ezgif - Animated GIF made easy !

in #steemhunt6 years ago

ezgif

Animated GIF made easy !


Screenshots

1.jpg


Hunter's comment

GIF image format is one of the widely used types. A sequence of pictures is combined together to make an animated GIF. Animated GIF plays a major role in the presentation of articles, project works, entertainment, in websites like Steem hunt etc.
Most of the hunters in Steemhunt trying to make the hunt more communicative and attractive by using GIF files which are small in size and easily communicate the matter to the viewers.
ezgif gives you entire freedom to make GIF from your image files. You can make your GIF files just by uploading your files.

  • You can optimize any of your GIF.
  • Crop it
  • Resize it
  • Reduce the length
  • You can make GIF from your video clips
  • Add text to your GIF made by you or downloaded from any source.
  • Make animated WebP
  • Create animated PNG (APNG)

And you can directly insert the links of your GIF to any where, especially you can paste the url in steemhunt.

And all these are for free.


Link

https://ezgif.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @sabari18



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I like using Gifs and it will be perfect for me to create mines by ezgif and I will be able to insert the links of your GIF to any where. Thanks for sharing.

I just visited the site and also tried to make a gif from a video that is on internet. Its really easy to use. Only it takes 15seconds of a video to make a gif. Its acctually enough but sometime you can need longer. Adjusting options are also great. I just bookmarked it to use often. Thanks for sharing

great. I am happy to see it is really useful. thank you @lancita

Usually the envy programs can be complicated and difficult or people do not want to install a program to edit a gifs. Ezgif is a very useful editing website for this reason. GREAT HUNT!

thank you for your review @thesky

you'r welcome bro :)

I jused it for several things and it was really quick and easy. results are amazing. Only when you download your work it give always the same name and if you work with more things it will be difficult to find them all from downloads. I think I will use this site often. Thanks for sharing

I like this Gif maker because it is free and it not only allow users to create GIFs but users can also edit, shorten or merge together existing GIFs which is great. The process of making Gifs through ezgif is lot easier compare to other services. Super Hunt

thank you @maryambibi. nice review.

I had a gif that was almost 15mb and need to adjust it and bring to around 5mb. I heard about this site and tried with it. It was easy to use and take some pictures out of the original one and it optimized it directly to 5mb. It was great help to me so I definetaly recommend this site. Thanks

In the past I used several programs and they were also good but you don't have these programs on other computers so having a site like this is great at that moment. The tools that Ezgif has are great and will fill your needs.

I didn't know this site and istead of this site i used a program and I must say that this site has better features than the program that i use. It has almost everything to make or adjust a gif. I like it and i will start to use this site. Thanks a lot.

Awesome! GIF images are truly awesome. I've been looking for an easier way to make gif images and this sounds good to me. Thabks for this.

Its really nice to see the websites or products that you used or saw before. Ezgif is really good site with an easy usage. You an just upload your video and convert it to a gif. There are also many other features that you can use. Great site, great hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75