Kuskoa Bi Chair - The First Bioplastic Chair

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Kuskoa Bi Chair

The First Bioplastic Chair


Screenshots

8230_Alki-Kuskoa-Bi-studio-tk.jpg

6222_Alki_Kuskoa_Bi_Iratzoki_01.jpg
View Image
6901_8.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Worlds first sustainable, comfortable bioplastic chair, recyclable and biodegradable. This environment safe chair is made from plant-based renewable resources (beet, corn starch, sugarcane, etc.).

The use of bioplastic is currently being researched in a number of different industrial sectors, including the automotive industry. True to our principles, we wanted to participate in this sustainable development approach by breaking new ground with the pioneering manufacturer of a bioplastic chair.


Link

http://alki.fr/en/product/6326/Kuskoa-Bi-Chair/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I've never heard of bio-plastic before. I like bioplastics because there are many plastic products that come from crude oil at present and the problem of environmental degradation is serious. Of course, bio-plastics will not replace all plastic products. However, if some parts are replaced by bio-plastics, our natural environment could be protected as much.

I have not heard of such too but am just impressed by this kind of great move. Since I saw this post, I have been wondering how this will look in real life. I am also thinking of the comfort @supergaint

Impressive, I couldn't tell the difference in materials.

I've seen similar biodegradable products like shoes, cutlery etc. on steemhunt before. It's great we're moving away from plastic to natural materials.

Biodegradable Plastic!!!
I've been waiting for this. Best part is that it is made of beet, corn starch, sugarcane, etc. These are common plants. Getting the needed resources won't trouble the environment. We'd be able to farm the material needed for our plastic. Thanks for sharing this great news. Happily resteemed!

I do have to mention that the creation of these bioplastic chairs still has a carbon footprint and environmental impact. But I do believe that it too can be reduced it the power of science & tech :)

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

it looks beautiful and pretty luxurious too. Well, This is the best way to utilize wastes for making new things. Finally, you got upvote from me... :grinning:

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

I never heard about Bioplastic Chair and for this seem to be a great innovation. Looking at the images I dont find any difference between this one and a traditional chair. These are looking so beautiful and its the best use of waste materials. We need to make a switch to these amazing chairs. Cool hunt my friend @sabari18

This is very nice bioplastic chair, this looks wonderful and more likely comfortable with safe environment while sitting on this chair.

Nice, plastics ought to be replaced by bioplastics everywhere. Chairs are nice but they are mostly reusable often. I think food packaging should definitely use it. However, the hunt is cool. The finish on the chair is really nice. Doesn't look cheap like plastic but i am guessing looks here are deceptive

This hunt is one of the best hunt of today and I have never seen this bioplastic chair before. I think it will play an important role in the future. The technology has gone a long way, and technology is helping a lot to make our life easier

If this stuff started getting good use case, waste will start getting useful. Just imagine the materials that makes up this stuff. I am still wondering how this is done, but I must say, am really impressed by the brain that puts this together. This is a great hunt and I will be happy seeing more of this @sabari18

YOU ARE VERIFIED.

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77