Make My Link Longer - The URL-elongator you've always needed

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Make My Link Longer

The URL-elongator you've always needed


Screenshots

30mz8o.mp4


Hunter's comment

This is the world first service to make your link longer. A lot of people already know about shorten link website like bit.ly etc but now you can make your link longer. People always use shorteen link website but think if anyone needs longer link websites then this service makes your web links longer.

Make My Link Longer Video


Link

https://make-my-link-longer.glitch.me



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83