Depra Cleaner - Clean Junk Files & Boost Up Phone

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Depra Cleaner

Clean Junk Files & Boost Up Phone


Screenshots

1.png

2.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Looking for clean your junk files And boost your phone then this tool can help you. This is work as a junk removal, power booster, cpu cooler and notification cleaner. Overall this is great cleaner application available on google play store.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=app.depra.cleaner.boost



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations Hunt Warrior, your hunt has been verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

yes. most of our phon's trash makes our phone slow. this can clean effectively and make phone fast in processing.

My phone is always out of memory because of the cache of the apps that i've used or apps that are not used anymore but they consumed memory. I will try this one to clean up my phone so that my phone will be having more memory.

I use build in cache cleaner. But it doesn't fast my phone after scanning. Maybe I can use this tool instead.
It also cleans CPU! That would be awesome.
Great hunt!

At times the level of cache on my phone memory do piss me off. I think this app should be able to help me deal with it. Thanks @sameernawab for sharing

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13