Tayasui Sketches - Enjoy the sensation of drawing on paper

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Tayasui Sketches

Enjoy the sensation of drawing on paper


Screenshots

Screenshot_11.png

Screenshot_9.png
View Image
Screenshot_12.png
View Image
Screenshot_13.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

We made Sketches the most realistic digital drawing tool to allow you to create the most beautiful images.

Tayasui Sketches is an amazing app for creating a beautiful drawing with helping tools. With this app, you can make the watercolor painting, layers, patterns, oil painting, and gradient drawing. It exactly tells you how to create the beautiful drawing. Enjoy drawing with creating fascination artwork.


Link

http://tayasui.com/sketches/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

i found joy in drawing, in my less busy time, i draw things that comes to mind, this app will surely help in improving my drawing skills... Nice hunt sana

wow very nice application drawing skill improvement. I really like this app it has so many great function with all type painting o drawing. I am not good in art but this is very nice app to help draw sketches. Great Hunt @sanach


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I edited :) review again, thankyOu...!!

Amazing! I'm currently learning arts creation and designing but it's has been really difficult and boring.

I will try out this application, thanks for sharing!

Do have a great day too!

beautiful, it reminded me of my last photo posted 😃

Thanks a lot for sharing this. I used to draw but now a days does not find much time. But after checking this out, I am feeling to draw something again.
I visited their site and gonna download the app. The features looks easy to use who does not even know basic drawing. The drawing really looks like it's done on paper.
Great hunt!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71