Free Stuff - Save the Student - Free Stuff for Students including free meals and money

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Free Stuff - Save the Student

Free Stuff for Students including free meals and money


Screenshots

Screenshot (13).png

Screenshot (14).png
View Image
Screenshot (15).png
View Image
Screenshot (16).png
View Image

Hunter's comment

I browsed this website for over an hour. The site is impressive; the website has some of the best deal and free stuff for students. There is more 100 free stuff that can be availed right now. Their free offer ranges from foods, clothing, coupons, books, and entertainment.
The incredible part is that you can enter the competition that you can join. The competition wasn't available in my place so I couldn't see it. They also have earn money programs for students where you can make between $6.59 to $1318.21. Although some offers are not available for me, which did surprise me. I think most offers are only valid for the EU.
The articles on their website are great too. You can get an idea on how to earn money. Being a student is hard when you need to earn your bread. Overall, the website is, and I recommend you guys to visit it at least once!Screenshot (17).png


Link

https://www.savethestudent.org/student-deals/free-stuff



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This looks great. Like you said, being a student can be tough and this looks like something that would help ease that burden. Good find, solid hunt

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 50% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Congratulations Hunt Warrior, your hunt has been verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Is this really true? Does this stuffs available all over the world? If yes then i will get my free glazed doughnut at krispy kreme and other stuffs that are available here at our place.

Free stuff provides great incentives for learning. Thanks for bringing this to attention

I can't just finish telling you how important this is. Students normally don't have a lot of money and there are times well off people can easily get an edge by throwing more money into the mix. There is nothing wrong with that. It's their money. but I wish there were cheaper alternatives available too.

Your Hunt Is Exactly That!

It puts the deals at one place and let us choose the ones we'd need. In a way this is also sort of promotion for these companies. So I guess everybody wins :)

A student should always be supported in all means because being a student can really be exhausting. It is absolutely amazing to see a website like this that renders support to the students. I'm able to remember how hard it was when I was a student. I used to make some money by doing part-time jobs. In fact, I paid my fees by doing part-time jobs. But by then, I did not know that there were many earning opportunities available.

This website is really a great boon for the students to focus more on earning while learning. I wish a similar website is introduced in other countries as well so that people who cannot afford an education can also be benefited from this.

Students often are short on money and require assistance in best possible ways. An awesome portal for students.
I wish thay it was there when I was a student.

Wow! This is an excellent hunt. A place where you can earn many things, even money, it seems to me that is an opportunity that we should not lose. Too bad it is only for U.S. students, since we all know that the majority of students suffer from economic shortages and limitations in all the universities in the world. I hope someone sees this idea and implements it for other countries, especially for those of us who suffer great economic problems. Good hunting.

Now, this is truly an amazing initiative. Anything that helps children should be one of the most visited sites on the internet. I love when I come across websites like this. This is such a big motivator for children. What an Awesome Site and Hunt. Great Job and thanks for sharing @saumyabrata.

To be honest, whilst I do what I can to save money on stuff I buy, I'm a lazy student so the weekly student deals email is definitely the best thing about the site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94