BLIP - Turn Your Headphones Into Wirelss

in #steemhunt6 years ago

BLIP

Turn Your Headphones Into Wirelss


Screenshots

ezgif.com-resize.gif

1adda65ae1f19d3d520fa51b893a1373_original.jpg
View Image
4c20f552292c3cee8e59e837e9bbe8f5_original.jpg
View Image
5c17577ad90cededebd6a0768955d2c6_original.jpg
View Image
587b4610578869d17a226373fe3fdd3a_original.jpg
View Image
ca95807f369e2d71b4c60a31247f6f0e_original.jpg
View Image
ccd0387c8d8acfac7d8bf87541024172_original.jpg
View Image
d19b1578d16409eb13f8722fc035379c_original.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

I admit we are living in the DIGITAL ERA. We have various type of devices for every step. The most usage of the devices and gadgets are EAR-BUD / Headphones because most of the population love music. So headphones and ear-buds are most demanding gadgets in the world. And we can see the versatility in this regard.
Yes I am talking about an amazing device, which will turn your existing headphones into wireless in just $10.
This is unbelievable device with lot of features. Please take a look in few of them:

  • Bluetooth Receiver
  • Wireless Music
  • Active Noise Reduction
  • Hands-Free Calls
  • Water Resistance
  • Ultra Lightweight
  • 5 hours playback
  • Recharge in less than 15 minutes
  • And much more

Please click below to watch the video and know more about this great device:

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1067195226/blip-turn-headphones-wireless-for-10/description

Pricing:

USD 10


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1067195226/blip-turn-headphones-wireless-for-10/description


Contributors

Hunter: @shaanivc



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is the product I want to buy. I always listen to music when I go to work. However, it is annoying to use earphones on cell phones. The price is 10 dollars, so if I have a chance, I want to buy one and use it.

Congratulations Hunt Warrior, your hunt has been verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Apple removing the earphone port from the iphone has made people realize that the world is going wireless on all fronts.

Using wired devices can be a chore sometimes especially with entangled earphones.

Great Hunt

@ogochukwu my hunt is still not approved. Can you ask some moderator . I have not a discord account yet.

So as low as 10$ I can get this amazing product, I need to get this as soon as possible, I love the fast charging feature, it safes time and easy to use

One of the device I love most is to stayed wireless. This earphone will add more value to the enjoyment of music. All the cool feautures are excellent.

Nice hunt

I will purchase this product for me because I'm using headphones very often during the day, and I like these headphones a lot, because I can turn then into wireless also, which is awesome! :) Thanks for sharing!

This device looks interesting and useful. It has a variety of features. And the price is also attractive. What a great product!

This is very good solution to have wireless earphones because if you have already a good quality and comfortable earphone you don't want to change it with other one. The price is really good for this solution.

My friend was searching something like this for his TV. I don't know if it works with SmartTV but if it does it can be great solution for 10$. I will search about it little bit more. Thanks for sharing and good luck

I really like this product because I bought an expensive and good earphone with great sounf quality and I don't want to miss it because of its cables. With this product I can use it like wireless earphone. Great solutin and the price is affordable. Thanks for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71