CryptoPolice - Global fight against crypto scam

in #steemhunt5 years ago

CryptoPolice

Global fight against crypto scam


Screenshots

freegifmaker.me_2fcsw.mp4


Hunter's comment

We are proud to present crypto police is decentralized community based platform, created to protect market from scamming.
The platfoem has two types of users.

  1. Simple users (Normal users
  2. Expert users (crypto police)
    These 2 will globally fights against crypro scam.

CryptoPolice operates with the idea that its developed tools and algorithms will find use beyond the market of cryptocurrencies and make it possible to solve other, more global societal problems.


Link

https://www.cryptopolice.com



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi hunter,

Thanks for your contribution. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

I have been looking forward to seeing a project like this. Many people are fraudulently riding the wave of crypto fame.

This is making a lot of people around here to be weary whenever cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology are been talked about.

I hope it is effective and catches on.

Nowadays Crypto and blockchain being most popular. Everyone will get benefits about this trend. Sometimes we don't care about the fake benefits that offers. I am get the scam investation for my crypto journey, and lost some amount of my coin. But yeah..you know nothing can help my asset back. I hope this platform will truly work for make save environment in crypto world.

I have to agree that the fact so many people have been scammed is a very off putting factor for getting people into the world of crypto and blockchain technology, which as been under attack from many phishing scams, one reason why this even happens alot is a lack of available knowledge but cryptopolice I feel can partly fill some of that cap with their officers and their reporting of known scams.

I think this may help to shape the idea that most carry where in the cRypTo realm is "unsafe." Maybe it'll help others to get involved?! Everything is unsafe IMO but all can be made better.

Wow!!!!

We now have a police for cryptocurrencies, You can't imagine the reaction on my face when I saw the product name. Am very eager to see what it has in stock. I just hope it can perform up to expectation in stopping crypto scams.. Will save the name and check later.

Thanks for searching the internet thoroughly @shoaib721

This is great solution for the world of crypto, scams is one the major issue still facing the mass adoption of cryptocurrency. Great hunt.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94