Landub - Landing Page Inspirations and Templates

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Landub

Landing Page Inspirations and Templates


Screenshots

1...jpe

2...jpe
View Image
3.jpe
View Image

Hunter's comment

Landub is a source of inspiration to view latest landing page designs, templates and get the website of your own for your start up business or blog.

landing page hub is for designers, marketers, and startup owners to share there latest designs or see latest designs and be inspired to make such landing page.

On Landub, there are thousands of designs and templates you can use for your own website or startup business. Click on the different designs to know what the template can do or is designed to do and simply add it to your website.

Some templates are with price tags and some are free. A cool and awesome template can go for 12$ or less.

Image source


Link

https://landub.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @smyle



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Pros.

  • best themes for your business.
  • improved landing page.
  • Attractive to customers.
  • easy to use.

Cons.

  • not found any.

nice website! thanks for sharing, verified and upvoted!

YOU ARE VERIFIED.

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


That's extremely wonderful for viewing the latest landing page. By using this we can use many designs and templates, It would be awesome.

hey this tool really so nice and wonderful. .I like it so much thanks for sharing

very good product this is very useful and I think its good for people that search for templates

It hs cool templates and appealing to my eyes All are the designs so beautiful and powerful to attract anyone.

I think I would have to get one for me because they have beautiful eye catching designs. Cool Hunt

It's very useful for new business man and also old. But it's very helpful for new starting business man

I have an ecommerce DS product. I'm not selling classes or consulting so is the best offer to give a gift certificate type of thing? I don't know if that's enough to draw people in. Free Shipping? GC? I have a landing page done through Landing Pages I'm just not sure if this enough. Thoughts?

I have a travel blog that focuses on the state of Texas. I'm trying to build my email list—currently it is at about 325 right now. I was planning to offer e-guides that focus on a specific theme (best kolache places, 9 overlooked state parks, etc.) what should I do instead?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83