Retro Tetris Gameboy Phonecase - Missing old days about playing tetris. Here it is

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Retro Tetris Gameboy Phonecase

Missing old days about playing tetris. Here it is


Screenshots

Retro-Nintendo-Tetris-Gameboy-Phone-Case-for-iPhone.jpg

Retro-Nintendo-Tetris-Gameboy-Phone-Case-for-iPhone-2.jpg
View Image
Retro-Nintendo-Tetris-Gameboy-Phone-Case-for-iPhone-3.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Now the games. It does take some getting used to, to work around the levels and figure out what game you want to play but it comes with a little glossary so that becomes easier to figure out. The sound is super fun and nostalgic.


Link

https://vareste.com/tetrisphonecase


Contributors

Hunter: @societyengineer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Such a great retro design of a phonecase. I’d definitely consider buying this phonecase for my upcoming phone. Kinda miss playing tetris and this helps the potential owner to remember his/her experiences playingn tetris.

Congratulations @societyengineer and I look forward to your upcoming hunts.

Thank you @josephace135 I hope you can buy one for yourself.

This is great to see Tetris after many years, most of the people's first game was Tetris like me. Thanks for sharing Retro Tetris Gameboy Phonecase

Yes, I miss my old days,too. Playing by Retro Tetris Gameboy Phonecase would be great for me to remember my childhood. Thanks for sharing.


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


incredible I returned to my childhood in a matter of seconds, it was my favorite game for years .. it's still entertaining to have it .. I want it I love this game .. congratulations

this is a game that I really like and often plays when I was a kid, but this game is very exciting and gives a great impression

wow, this phone case just looks cool and made me remember the good old days

great hunt

WOW that case is great. It brings back good memories.
What phones are there for?
Cool hunt

yeah reminding the old days thank you

Congratulations @societyengineer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @societyengineer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27