Cooking Fever Cookbook - Discover healthy and delicious recipes

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Cooking Fever Cookbook

Discover healthy and delicious recipes


Screenshots

ezgif-5-5238789a5d69.mp4


Hunter's comment

This is an excellent app for your recipes.Keep track of all your favorite recipes in a simple and intuitive way. This has so many recipes and they are so easy to make.

gg.jpg

The recipe format in this app is absolutely fabulous. It makes recipes appear magically and well-organized in format and pictures

Discover burgers, pasta, steaks, baking, salads and other healthy and delicious recipes in Cooking Fever Cookbook! Use simple ingredients, step-by-step instructions and timers for easy preparation

Try this for yourself for free and it helps make answering the question what's for breakfast/lunch or dinner a lot easier.

IOS App - DOWNLOAD


Link

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cooking-fever-cookbook/id903904168?mt=8


Contributors

Hunter: @steemshiro



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

i am big lover of food and i love to eat new dishes, this app is amazing and i am looking for some new recipes i think this app also give me help to prepare new dishes as well. Thanks for sharing.

I am not a regular cook but I do cooking sometimes on weekends. As I don't have to remember any recipes because this app will help me to recall any kind of my favorite dish whenever I am in a mood of cooking. :)

I love to eat and I do not care about the health that much, I know that we have to eat healthy but I cannot stop experiencing tasty foods and this apps gives us a great collection of recipes including healthy once that would be helpful to many of us. Interface looks neat and attractive too.
Nice hunt @steemshiro

The recipe format in this app is absolutely fabulous. It makes recipes appear magically and well-organized in format and pictures.

Great Hunt! A big Problem of cooking to students when they are in a hostel or abroad because mostly females are making and cooking the food all the over the world, But this app will be helpful for the students to cook healthy and delicious recipes

Thanks for your comment and support @moeenali. You got my vote

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

I really like this hunt because I am a food lover. I like eating delicious meals always. It gives me the energy to forge ahead.
Thanks for sharing this

Thanks for your nice comment

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73