Style My Hair - Give your its best treat and colour

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Style My Hair

Give your its best treat and colour


Screenshots

643x0w (1).jpg

643x0w (2).jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

To the women around and those guys that love to treat their women to taste, here comes a app that will load you with inspiration on how to colour your hair.

From blonde and brown shades to reds and coppers, to colorful shades of pinks and purples, Style My Hair will give you the confidence you need to switch up your hair color.
Source


Link

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/style-my-hair-try-on-color/id995030543



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I've been using this for a few weeks . So much fun. I love this app. I can see the color on my actual hair. I used to help me pick out my new style and was able to save the image to make sure it’s what I wanted. Great app

This app really does give you a live look at what you would look like with any look you can imagine.

Awesome! Looking good is a real business and making your woman looks good gives her confidence. This will be a good inspiration for women who needs to give their hair a new look it deserves to look more beautiful. I love the different colors i have seen and will recommend this to friends. Nice hunt!

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17