The crypto faucet-Steem Faucet - Grab Your Free Steem Here

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

The crypto faucet-Steem Faucet

Grab Your Free Steem Here


Screenshots

steem faucet1.png


Hunter's comment

The crypto faucet - thecryptofaucet.com - is offering free steem every 24 hours for viewing a couple of ads that takes only 2-3 minutes. They also give you the possibility of earning other cryptocurrencies - Dogecoin, Litecoin, Tron, Digibyte, Bean Cash, Bytecoin, Siacoin and Verge.

To make sure that they are a legitimate operation, I have already made some withdrawals. The withdrawals are sent directly to your steem wallet and almost instantaneous.

()steem faucet withdraw.png
Image source credit: thecryptofaucet.com

If you want to join the crypto faucet, here is my referral link: https://www.thecryptofaucet.com/?r=24137
I will be rewarded by the crypto faucet when you join through my referral link.


Link

https://www.thecryptofaucet.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Is this a legit? Steem have a faucet to be collected? Hmm I'd like to collect mine :D I'll try is as soon as possible. Thanks for sharing

Hi @venzam, yes it is legit.I have already cashed out a few times.

Thanks for the support, upvote and joining the faucet through my referral link. As a thank you please check your steem wallet in steem-engine.com for a reward of 50 Tamil Charity Coins(TAMILCOIN). Have a nice day.

have tried allot of bitcoin faucets didn't knew we also have steem faucet haha that would be more cool .

btw do we need to enter captcha to claim ? and for how much ads to you get 0.319 that you withrawn .

excellent hunt friend keep on hunting

Thanks for the support and comment. You do not need to enter captcha to claim but you have to roll dice and your reward steem depends on the number you get from rolling the dice - from 0.0004 to 4.499 steems.

I also tried many bitcoin faucets some of the,m were scams some were legit. Finally settled on couple of legitimate bitcoin faucets, but rewards are very minimal. Looking for other faucets with better reward. How much is the reward from your faucets? If you care to share the links, you may DM me the links.

The 0.319 steems were collected over a period of one week.

Have a nice day.

Who tried?

he tried as he has given withrawal proof also :) i think we all should give it a try

you are first 😁🏴‍☠️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the support, upvote and joining the faucet through my referral link. As a thank you please check your steem wallet in steem-engine.com for a reward of 50 Tamil Charity Coins(TAMILCOIN). Have a nice day.

thank you very much 🙏 tokens came to me -✅

Hi hunter,

Thanks for your contribution. I’ve reviewed it but before I can approve it I must request you update the product link to not be a referral link. At Steemhunt we accept ONLY the official product link.

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested improvement so I can finalize this review.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Product link is updated.

Thanks, approved.

Note that in the future I will delist without option to edit.

Steemhunt is a destination for product discovery. Hunters are rewarded when their hunt ranks. Steemhunt is not a dump your referral/SEO link platform.

Online referrals need to be disclosed (also a trust issue). You can drop your referral link at the end of a hunt's description and disclose it. The platform's design is for product discovery, not for quick buck grab. The platform rewards hunters already.

Thanks for reviewing and approving my hunt. I will edit the post again and list my referral link and do disclosure.

Ich hab den Wasserhahn ausprobiert und finde ihn richtig gut. Vor allem, sind es andere Coins die man bekommen kann, als bei den üblichen Faucet-seiten.

Great
You know what?
Steem is a crypto that's really in the market now. And, getting it is really cool because it is tradable.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us all

Yes I agree. The more use cases for steem token, especially outside steem blockchain, the better for the value of steem.

Please check your steem wallet in steem-engine.com for a reward of 50 Tamil Charity Coins(TAMILCOIN). Have a nice day.

Hi @successforall

This is just what I was looking for. Thanks. Happy for you to earn a reward every time I earn some Steam. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87