SNORE SILENCER - The device that keeps you from snoring

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

SNORE SILENCER

The device that keeps you from snoring


Screenshots

image_5071d0e2-5061-4134-b2c4-b5603497e317_2048x.jpg

image_c9c1861d-c67a-4e2f-a7e7-10491403eca8_2048x.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Interesting and funny device created by the company Bluecrate, in order to stop snoring. The product has been presented in a form of infomercial through Facebook. The truth is it sounds like a joke, but if it doesn't work, the company has a 45-day money-back guarantee, so you can make fun of it and give it to a friend or something like that. They honestly don't give much information about it, so I can't say much.

A device so you don't snore anymore, that's all there is to it.


Link

https://bluecrate.com/products/snore-silencer


Contributors

Hunter: @syberiacoin



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I'm glad my partner is not snoring! @syberiacoin But a lot of friends have the problem, of someone snoring and tried everything out, but so far nothing helped. Not sure if this one will work, but if so. Thumbs up!

Keep up the good work and enjoy the day @syberiacoin

That seems awfully uncomfortable to sleep with lol, sure the other party maybe happy with no more snoring but the wearer is in for it. Looks like it would cut out air all together :D

Hi @syberiacoin,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Hi @syberiacoin,

A colleague correctly made me aware that Bluecrate.com is an e-commerce site, who do not make the product themselves. Thus this hunt should have been rejected.

Please refrain from further going through their catalogue as we will delist from hunts from Bluecrate.

Well if this thing works it should make the inventor an over night billionaire that's billionaire with a B cause everyone has this issue somewhere in their lives...........

Advantages:-
(1) This is necessary kit to get rid of snoring.
(2) One can gift to the family member if someone snors and at times it is irritating to the nearby people and under such circumstances this snore silencer can be a relief.

Thank you...steem on that hunt.

I see this is a new trend world wide, this is how ive seen this product in many commercials up to now, looks something interesting..

wait a minute,, I thought snores came from the mouth? why is the device covers the nose.. If it says it really works, then there must be something in nose that links to snoring.. Really never heard this king of snoring silencer before.. What I heard is a ring that prevents from snoring.. GOOD HUNT man

Total gag gift :p if it works great, if you can convince someone else to wear it that is :p

I usually do not snore but when I am extremely tired my wife tells me that if this gadgets would be very helpful one thing that I do not like is that I am operated on my nose and that would cause me a lot of discomfort

the snoring is very annoying and I have tried thousands of ways to remove it from my husband I will follow up on this device so I can place it on my shopping list

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85