Daybit - A new crypto exchange focusing on transparency

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Daybit

A new crypto exchange focusing on transparency


Screenshots

Screen Shot 2018-10-12 at 1.01.02 AM.png

Screen Shot 2018-10-11 at 11.39.55 PM.png
View Image
Screen Shot 2018-10-11 at 11.36.35 PM.png
View Image
Screen Shot 2018-10-11 at 11.36.52 PM.png
View Image
Screen Shot 2018-10-11 at 11.37.34 PM.png
View Image
Screen Shot 2018-10-11 at 11.37.22 PM.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Daybit has launched yesterday (Oct 10th, 2018) by Chain Partners, a renowned company in Korea in blockchain industry.

They are focusing on transparency, promises:

  1. No market makers hired by exchanges
  2. No listing fees
  3. No internal transactions (They will publicly share all transactions the exchange involves)

I'm interested in the project as they're the first exchanges build on Elixir programming language and its frameworks (I guess it's probably the biggest production level product built on Elixir).

They claimed that they can scale up to 100M concurrent users and providing stock market exchange level of socket API for bots to access.

They also have reward program that users can mine DAY token and Bitcoin by using the exchange.

I will share my invitation link here so you guys (and I) can get some DAY tokens on sign ups 😛
https://daybit.page.link/AX2vCBrrFGpJinrL8


Link

https://daybit.com


Contributors

Hunter: @tabris



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Hey this is awesome. .Sir....it will help us for.exchange. your hunt so usefull for.people thanks for sharing. keep it up

Finally, I saw your hunt here for the first time. cheers! 👏

I wouldn't be surprised if you're part of the team. You have some nice skills. Great hunt, I am on it!

I love the design!! Is this from Korea?? Wonder how much DAY token become valuable. I think the value of Binance token increased quite a lot now.

First time i am seeing a hunt from @tabris, it is definitely a cool one that really worth it. I will look into this exchange since it has such great features

oh my!!! good move for the cryptocurrency world. it's going to be a large market since tokens creator don't have to go through the usual long process

Wow. I am guessing this is the first cryptocurrency exchange that has stock market integration with it too. With the scaling up to 100m users, I'm confident its a good catch. Great hunt.

I am interesting that this exchange use Elixir programming language. I will check it more. Thanks for the sharing.

Cool hunt!
We need the competition in the cryptoverse, for the best services, so need more exchanges!
And i like the bonus methods on exchanges ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76