Acronis True Image 2019 - now with blockchain notary certification of files

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Acronis True Image 2019

now with blockchain notary certification of files


Screenshots

Image 2018-09-13 at 1.48.21 pm.png


Hunter's comment

this was one of my favorite backup programs on the pc all those many years ago and recently as i was going through a whole 'makeover' of my local network i realised that i needed a better solution for backups -- turns out it's been cross platform for a while and the latest version even has some cool blockchain features that i was not expecting to find in a mac backup piece of software -- i'm not sure if my files are 'that' important to have on a notary blockchain, maybe, certain videos for my daughter for the future maybe, still, i'm interested to see what blockchain they are using, i'm guessing it's some erc-721 kinda thing.

a very good, true sector by sector friendly piece of disk imaging software, with the price of a backup hd these days, it's certainly something you should do on a daily basis.


Link

https://www.acronis.com/en-us/personal/computer-backup/


Contributors

Hunter: @teamhumble



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hunt-Master-Extrordinaire! Thank you for following our posting guidelines! Your hunt has been verified- Yay!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I used several backup programs but I never used Acronis before. You can make an image of your hard disk and restore it to a new one. This must be useful to replace your almost damaged disks. Thanks for sharing

This is a robust technical software. There you can use your computer to get back the lost things. Many beautiful Hunter.

The blockchain tech is really conquering a big aspect of our everyday lives,, This is amazing.

Reliable backup can restore entire systems or individual files, simple interface, and the best part is blockchain certification for premium subscriptions.
good product.

I used Acronis a lot in the past for my personal things and also for my job. It does really good work with backuping and imaging. I didn't know that they were planing to use blockchain as one of the new feature and I am really curious about it now. I need to take an image of an hdd but I will wait a bit to get this one so that I can try it. Thanks for letting this know to us.

rev.png

Great Hunt!

I didn't used this kind of backup system but the whole thing is really useful for securing your important files. I need to add up this things in my safety kit/security measures :)


KEEP THE HUNT ON!

I used Acronis time ago and it seems great, I had a good experience. This new project on blockchain I think it will be better and will give good results in the backup

When we buy storage, this software is necessary. good hunt!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19