KOMPLETE AUDIO 6 - for the music in you

in #steemhunt5 years ago

KOMPLETE AUDIO 6

for the music in you


Screenshots

Screen Recording 2019-05-07 at 12.47 pm.mp4


Hunter's comment

Whether recording your next album or gigging your latest release, your focus should be on creating at your best. With pro-grade sound, gig-ready portability, and plug-and-play simplicity, AUDIO 6 lets you do just that.

what a damn clean and sexy piece of audio interface that is, not much more to say, just well built and well designed equipment from the stables that is native instruments.


Link

https://www.native-instruments.com/en/products/komplete/audio-interfaces/komplete-audio-6/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is awesome, an instrument that will help people who are talented in composing music get a better result for their potentials.. Even amateurs can make use of it.. Practice makes perfect


Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Creating best music for music lovers should be the priority of musicians. I believe that KOMPLETE AUDIO 6 is an instrument that will help in creating a written song. Nice hunt from you @teamhumble

I like all of the inputs that this device has. I don't have any instruments I could use with this, but I often have different audio inputs that I need to bring together. I can see how this might take care of that need for me. The design is simple yet apparently pretty powerful. Thanks for sharing!

wow, i also like this type of innovative site. cause this time musicians are always try to recording new music with use this type of software. overall this are very helpful for musicians. thanks to share this.

The komplete audio 6 is a good little studio sound card. It means that it has connectivity adapted for production. After, it's still a mid-level sound card see entry. But I think that to start in this price range you have not much better.

Well, outrightly, I am not a musician, but I am one person most people know to be born with music inside because I don't seem to go a day without music.
In fact, as I am commenting on this, I have music playing at the background.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us all

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72