Litos Gen-2 Sora - expensive electric bike

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Litos Gen-2 Sora

expensive electric bike


Screenshots

lito-sora-generation-2-electric-motorcycle-4.jpg


Hunter's comment

silly expesnive but you can get on this and do 200 miles before you need to charge it and you know damn well not only are you gonna feel like your living your best TRON future you'll look good doing it as well! :) sell your house, mortgage the kids.


Link

https://litomotorcycles.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

There is a reason for everything expensive. If I had a lot of money, there would be no reason why I shouldn't ride this motorcycle. And I think the black color of the motorcycle is cool.

if the price of token hunt is one dollar, maybe I will buy this motorcycle. Very cool. My friends will praise me if I have a motorcycle like this.

From which country it produced ? sir @teamhumble

Mortgage the kid, sell the house and live on a bike 🤣🤣

Lol my travelling wish is depleting jk

As a bike lover the design looks damn good 😎😎

Wao perfect find. I m big fan of bikes. Electric products helpa us to save our fuel and also money. Young generation really like to riding heavy bikes. This bike looks very beautiful and impressive. And speed of this bike is very high. Design of this bike is very unique. Really very cool hunt. Thanks for sharing.

Hi hunter,

Thanks for your contribution. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Wow! It looks amazing and quite heavy and it can run 200 Miles on a single charge which is unbelievable.

I will buy it when the price of BTC will be 1000000 USD :laughing:

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Wow. It has perfect design and shape with highly features. It look like heavy bike.
It would be a really better if someone here gift me this bike. 😀

Definitely not a biker but I would totally want to ride on this. Not just only environmental friendly, but a beauty. I think initial cost wouldn't hurt as much if you spend less on fuel.

This bike looks really bad ass for an electric bike. the stats are very impressive too. it's fast and still has great effeciency and distance per charge. Great hunt!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79