saved.io - The simplest bookmarking tool ever

in #steemhunt5 years ago

saved.io

The simplest bookmarking tool ever


Screenshots

bookmark2.png


Hunter's comment

in my quest to find tools that help me maintain a personal list of bookmarks and backups to that i've come across a cool little website this morning that does exact that, i'm just hoping they offer a flat html output/searchable format too.

Just type saved.io/ in front of any URL to save a bookmark to the cloud

can't get simplier than that, it's clean too and you can do lists as well so it's perfect, i can just put in the listname.saved.io and boom it's already sorted into the list as well, kinda neat.


Link

http://saved.io/


Contributors

Hunter: @teamhumble



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations...!

This Search has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

If you present a beautiful bookmarking system among us, your new bookmarking system is very easy to use.

I would say, "It's a new normal on SteemHunt to see teamhumble making us astonished with his outstanding, out of the box, versatile hunts".
I am not on such a level of excellence or perfection that I could appropriately appreciate you but please accept my humble ... Bravo!

I would also prefer it to be encrypted which is a must from a privacy concern point of it. Good hunt!

you could always email them and ask for that.

My bookmarks are a mess in chrome. I sure could use something mored orderly and saved.io sounds like it might be a better solution. I should check it out.

It is very good, a simple and easy bookmarking tool which is helpful for personnel information. great hunt.

I think I might end up using this, thanks for the hunt.

I really do believe that with this, personal information can be put in perspective. Thanks for your hunt.
It's really good hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00