Samsung AirDresser - Closet that cleans and straightens your clothes for you

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Samsung AirDresser

Closet that cleans and straightens your clothes for you


Screenshots

bed7c793-575a-489a-87a8-5eb8b8be6fce.jpeg


Hunter's comment

An appliance for your comfort and care. It was created to fit into your personal style and provides quality with usage as a home appliance.
Features

  • Front surface with mirror glass providing a befitting design.
  • Smart services; provides clean, fresh clothes, prevents odor and removes dust completely
  • Suitable for all clothing types

Screenshot_20190908-125228.png

The My ClosetApp works in liaison with clothing brands to recommend specialized care that is appropriate for the fiber compositions of your clothing. You can scan barcodes on the labels of your clothes for supported brands to save information on the App and even check maintenance histories for each garment!


Link

http://www.design.samsung.com/global/m/contents/airdresser



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Two Hunters walk into a bar… oh wait, wrong message. Your post has been Verified! Thanks for following our posting guidelines! Your hunt is now eligible for upvote from @steemhunt.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

I was very excited to see this at first but then realism kicked in after reading cryptoandcoffee's comment. It still seems like a cool idea. Surely for the rich, i don't think it'll recognise the brands of clothes i wear, lol!

Great Hunt


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Well, It looks so luxurious and I would love to have such automatic tools in future.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Clothes care is must even they are placed in the dressers or cupboard. This seems quite nice and self-cleaning gadget. I would love to carry out one for me.

NICE Hunting!

This is quite cool for those that are technologically inclined. Who wouldn't want a closet that cleans straightens our clothes? that's like 3-in-1 product. Cool hunt

Nice hunt! For every professional and educated person should need this because this gives awesome features for clothes like clean and odor-free clothes nice find

Samsung AirDresser is a a great gift for lazy people like who don't take good care of their clothes. But it would be costly solution, may be unaffordable for people like me. May I know the price of samsung airdresser closet?

This is cool and innovative product which will keep clothes nice and odor free but surely not affordable for everyone. Nice hunt

This is amazing
I just keep my clothes in the closet and it folds them for me.
Pretty impressive. I love it. Now I don't have to worry about folding my clothes anymore.

Sounds a bit over the top for the average person. I can see the benefits ,but honestly it is not going to set the world alight as a must have item.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00