Halo 4 - Test your skills against familiar Covenant foes

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Halo 4

Test your skills against familiar Covenant foes


Screenshots

20190606_103638.mp4

images (11).jpeg
View Image
images (12).jpeg
View Image
images (10).jpeg
View Image
images (9).jpeg
View Image

Hunter's comment

After the Saga that happened four years ago, Master chief finds himself woken up from long cryogenic sleep. He crashed land on a planet infested by aliens known as Prometheans. This means war and he must do justice to that by leading his team (UNSC) against this fresh enemies. Gear up to this as you aim to save humanity.

FEATURES
Multiplayer Maps: There are a total of ten multiplayer Maps in Halo 4, with an additional nine maps releasing in packs of three in the near future. These ten maps do not include the three different Forge environments players will be able to use as canvases for their own masterpieces.
Halo 4 has a new loadout system called Specializations. Rather than everyone rolling out with the same weapons online, players bring customized gear into battle. Everyone packs a primary and secondary weapon plus armor and abilities.
game features gotten here

Halo 4 official game trailer
👇


Link

https://www.halowaypoint.com/en-us/games/halo-4



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


I think ive only played halo when i ws in undergrad. Halo 4 is out. It was super popular back then. I am sure, it is even now, given that 4th version is out. Looks interesting and cool. Don't think i am going to play it though, or any game for that matter.

Wao what a great and amazing hunt. I totally appriciate your effort. You find best and great fighting game for us. I m watching the gif of your hunt. Its very fabulous and decide to comment your hunt because i n big fan of fighting game. Fight to your enimies and showing your fighting skills. Story of this game is very impressive. It is very excited game. This game helps you to convert your boring time become happy and enjoyable. Really very cool hunt. Thanks for sharing.

I still remember the first time I played Halo 4 (like Halo CE, Halo 2, Halo 3, Halo 3 ODST and Halo Reach), from the first moment I had my classic xbox it was my favorite FPS saga. It is something that I would recommend to everyone, particularly Halo 4 has unparalleled graphics and a very deep plot around the antagonist (Didacta), the forerunners of the human race and the protagonist (Spartan 117), the details in each character are meticulous, the scenarios and effects of spectacular lights, ships, weapons, Halo 4 has everything an epic FPS should have.

Excellent hunt! Thanks for share!

The story of this Game is truly amazing and full up with adventure and Revenge. I would love to Lead a time and definitely gonna take more challenges. I am going to install this one instead of PUBG as I am bored with Chicken Dinner... :grinning:
Thank You...

I did not play this one but i watch some people who played this game through an internet cafe and i tell you that it is somewhat an interesting game with intense actions that the player will experience and missions that they will also need to finish.

A real tactical battle game to save humanity from its enemies. I think this is a familiar game story, but the way Halo 4 was built and organized is really exciting to play. I love the game development an graphics.

I must confess that this is really cool because it is very similar to many adventurous games.
I really loved this hunt and I think it is a great.

Very real and factual game to fight your enemies
I like the fact that everyone brings in their customized weapon, at least, I'd use whatever I can handle.

One of the better games of the franchise in my opinion. Trailer is awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79