NEW SLOGAN FOR: @STEEMHUNT

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

@SteemHunt is looking for a new Slogan. I came up with a new slogan. I have designed a mockup image to show you how I came up with my slogan. The reason I came up with this slogan is because @SteemHunt has many ways you can earn their HUNT Tokens. Below is just an example.

  • Posting A Hunt
  • Upvoting Other Hunts
  • Commenting On A Hunt
  • Resteeming A Hunt
  • Investing (Delegating SP To Them)

NOTE: Some features for earning HUNT Tokens are currently being worked on.

https://github.com/Steemhunt/web/issues/145


SteemHunt - How You Earn Tokens

Slogan.png


Support ThaBiGGDoGG With Steem Power Delegation:


25 SP | 50SP | 100 SP | 250SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 2500 SPSteemHunt.png

Sort:  

Hunt token? Is that a solid token? I didn't know such token exists and I thought Steemhunt is using Steem to reward people. Cool design btw.

Yes they have created their own token. It will launch on their website soon.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemhunt/hunt-token-airdrop-manual

Thanks for the info buddy.

haha looks great! thanks so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16