ThaBiGGDoGG HUNTs Through The Trash 7/7/2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemhunt6 years ago

ThaBiGGDoGG-Hunts.png

One Man’s Trash Is Another Man’s Treasure

I will be going through @SteemHunt each day & looking at the post ranked 100+ for the day. I consider those the trash that no one liked enough. Maybe not enough people seen them. But sometimes you can find good things in the trash. That's why I am here. I will be digging through the @SteemHunt trash & provide my Top 5 each day.

Today I could only find 3 decent items in the trash. There was hardly anything in it today. I did manage to find this cool bag that fit on my eBike I found yesterday. It has a lock on it, so I can lock other items in it that I find. I looked around more & found a Fossil watch. I could use a new watch. Then I found a cup that is collapsible. Not sure if I will drink out of this. The bum that lives behind the dumpster might like this, so I will give it to him. Hopefully tomorrow I can find more cool products. Was a little disappointed today.


7/7/2018 - Top 3

@ThaBiGGDoGG HUNTs Through The Trash


1 - @toffer - FLEXSAFE

  • I would love something like this for my bike.
  • This is perfect for people who go swimming.
  • Really like the built in lock & cut proof design.

2 - @arpello - Fossil Q Grant

  • This is the kind of smartwatch I would like.
  • This looks like just a normal watch, but has smartwatch features.
  • Business people would probably prefer a watch like this.

3 - @sabari18 - Stojo

  • You can carry this cup in your pocket.
  • You can even put hot beverages in this, it would work with coffee.
  • Will help create less waste.
  • This has a good design because it is collapsible.


Support ThaBiGGDoGG With Steem Power Delegation:
25 SP | 50SP | 100 SP | 250SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 2500 SPSteemHunt.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13