FLUXO - The World’s First Truly Smart Lamp

in #steemhunt6 years ago

FLUXO

The World’s First Truly Smart Lamp


Screenshots

GIF.gif


Hunter's comment

Price: €699,00

I saw a lot of various lamps featured in @steemhunt and some of those I already posted but, when I found this lamp I'm totally amazed because this is the smarter lamp of all kind of lamps.

Introducing the FLUXO created by Luke Roberts the world's first truly smart lamp that you can move the light wherever direction you want to move. With 300 powerful LED's it can illuminate any part of your room in any brightness you want.


1.png

You can also paint your FLUXO using the Android and iOS app the cool thing is you can actually paint direction and the color of the light that you want in your room if you wan red light to the left and blue light to the right you can do that. It offers color changing light up above the light and white natural tones down below.

F.png


Link

https://www.luke-roberts.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @toffer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I am sorry that I had to delist your hunt

Reason: Duplication is not allowed according to the Posting Guideline # 6

This hunt has already been posted on SteemHunt.

Please read our posting guidelines and if you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team


Ow! So my hunt is already posted @monajam?. I check this link I know the reason that's why this product is not show on the search box because the hunter put the wrong name of the product. If you check in this link the name of the product is Fluxo not "Model F Luke Roberts" Luke Roberts is the creator.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/2128753402/fluxo-the-worlds-first-truly-smart-lamp

Hi @toffer,
Yes, it's duplicate.
Still, you can appeal , and we will discuss about it with other moderators to get their opinion as well, if you like.. If you do so, please tag me so I can see your message :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30