GrowBot - Garden Robot To Grow Organic Food

in #steemhunt6 years ago

GrowBot

Garden Robot To Grow Organic Food


Screenshots

GrowBot2.gif


Hunter's comment

Price: $227.99

I'am always wondering when I eating and buying a vegetables in the market how much are old those vegetables and how long can travel the travel vegetable into the market. But what if we have a garden robot to grow an organic plants.

Meet the GrowBot a fully automated garden robot powered by Solar that allows would allows you us to easily grow an organic food in your backyard without to much work.


1.jpg

It's a robot that grows a garden automatically using the plant recognition technology and artificial intelligence to identify the plants and optimize their growth.

The gardens can be fertilized using naturally sourced or organic fertilizers so no soil runoff, no fertilizer runoff, no wasted water, no herbicides.

G.png


Link

https://www.mygrowbot.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @toffer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

Thanks @monajam for verifying my hunt today.

Cool product and i really like it cause it ensures that now we can produce & enjoy healthy and natural food at the comfort of our own home without too much effort. Great Hunt

I have a small garden in my house. I think if I have Growbot I can grow my favorite vegetables like chili or tomatoes. It will fulfill my food need.

Thank for your great hunt!

I personally farm with a small farm. I think this machine is a very innovative product. It is a very good idea that the space between plants is automatically distributed. I think it will be more beneficial to nature to use solar power. I want to see plants grow through the camera. Good product.

In our place, we have plenty of vegetables in the market but are not in fresh quality. We've been looking for serious fresh vegetables. The price of it seems very reasonable too.

You are right @jassennessaj here in my place some of vegetables like carrot, sayote, eggplant, squash and string beans cut it into small pieces to make a vegetable mix for chapsuey and pinakbet lol!

It's actually their ninjamine to hide the vegetables condition. Hahaha

Hahahaha. NinjaMoves

Homemade veggies are always the best option in my opinion. Systems like this one should be more popular.

Gardening made easier with this kind of product. Automated system would require less intervention from human and one would still get fresh veggies at reach.
Thanks for sharing

This is brutal, having a robot that saves time and works with solar energy. What else can we ask for; Those of us who live in small spaces can grow our own products. Thanks for sharing.

Great hunt indeed. This what we need in Everybody homes and apartments, great for teaching kids about planting own vegetables. Thank for sharing

Advantages:-
(1) It uses solar power.
(2) It uses plant recognition technology and artificial intelligence.
(3) It optimizes the growth of plant.

Thank you...steem on that hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06