HeLi-On - The World's Most Compact Solar Charger

in #steemhunt6 years ago

HeLi-On

The World's Most Compact Solar Charger


Screenshots

Heli2.gif


Hunter's comment

HeLi-On

Portable power bank you can carrying around you can use it if your mobile devices died just simply plug-it and your mobile start charging but how about the world's most compact solar charger. Introducing the HeLi-On created by infinityPV it's a battery power bank but it's also a solar charger in one product I really like this it's awesome.


Heli.png

The HeLi-On is a pocketable solar charger you can charge this devices in two ways just simply unroll the put on the ground or you can hang it direct to the sun or charge with any USB port. One of the problem to regular power bank can run out battery well not this HeLi-On because it contains a large solar panel and with this solar panel you can reach out anywhere.

Heli2.png

Price: €50


Link

https://infinitypv.com/products/consumer/heli-on


Contributors

Hunter: @toffer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @toffer! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

It's really impressive! Great hunt! I think Itfits in my pocket and easy to use. It looks small and useful. I really like it and I'd like to use it. Thank you for sharing a nice product!!

You've introduced a great product with two nice features. I like this solar charger with solar panel very much. It's a product that will get rid of the charge problem in camps and long trips. I would like to get it in the near future. Thanks for this wonderful hunt.

I like how they combined a battery power bank and solar charger into one product. Retractable and foldable solar cells are quite impressive.

The only drawback would be if there is bad weather and no sunlight available to charge the smartphone.

I love this solar powered charger already. It looks so unique because of the way it's folded. It is small and easy to take around. Cool hunt!

Hi nice hunt! I can see the usefulness of this. Now if i am at a restaurant, i dont have to ask the waiter to charge my phone for me. And no more remembering to take my phone while leaving.

I can be on a picnic, sitting in the sun, and i can hunt on! Because i have a portable charger.

It is very cool but I think it is not very useful. Because you need to have a very large space to charge your power bank. And when you do that, everyone will defintely looking at you and make the whole thing very embrass.

Hi @ toffer, a premium practical product and great hunting.

3 in 1, solar collector, accumulator storage battery and active electronics in super-designed form.
Form as a great cigarette is fantastic to see, and especially practical to use.
Charging for 2 to 3 hours and not is so fast but that's easy and you can carry it in your pocket.

The real thing you do not have to worry is that you will stay out of stream when you need it most.
SOS device.
It's not bad to have it in the portfolio.

Good luck with hunting.

Awesome Hunt ! Very smart way to have a big solar panel surface that is extremely small when retracted !

Wow, I need this stuff. When I go outdoor activities I always take extra battery pack. But It's very inconvenient. This is what I have to buy right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85