Spicy Rocket - Website Builder For Your Business

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Spicy Rocket

Website Builder For Your Business


Screenshots

Spicy Rocket.png

1 Thumb.png


Hunter's comment

About Spicy Rocket

Hi, are you looking for a free website builder for your business to promote your products and to engage more audience and customers and here is the best for you. Introducing the Spicy Rocket the newest website builder for your business Spicy Rocket is actually launched this month. You can start using the Spicy Rocket for free and get your website subdomain like mybusiness.spicyrocket.com. Spicy Rocket has a different pricing for every plan as I mention you can start using the Spicy Rocket for a free plan and if you want to get other features you can buy a plan that suitable for you.

Pricing

2 Pricing.png

To get your website you need to register or create an account to Spicy Rocket website platform the Spicy Rocket make a amazing web platform to create your company's website. You can create a website with a beautiful design and publish easily and all this for free, if you choose a free plan the Spicy Rocket offer a sub domain for your company website, hosting and shopping cart. Simply register and start creating your website at this time. To register an account you need to fill up some important information.

4 Resigeter.png

My Spicy Rocket Website Account

Dashboard

5 Dashboard.png

Profile

6 Profile.png

Product

7 Product.png

Domain

8 domain.png

Edit Page

9 Edit page.png

SH3.png

My Review

4 start.png

Let's talk about the Pros and Cons.

Pros:

  • Spicy Rocket has a good platform website
  • You can create a free business website
  • The web platform has a beautiful design and easy to use

Cons:

  • So far none

Is this Spicy Rocket is really worth it? please share your thought leave a comment of your review and don't forget to upvote my SteemHunt post. I hope you really like it. Thanks for dropping by until next hunting. @toffer


Link

https://www.spicyrocket.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @toffer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on SteemHunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Thank you mod @bitrocker2020 for reviewing and verifying my SH post.

Is there much of a difference between this and square space? I have been using square space for years and I have had no problems, great support and everything I need for my business. Does spicy rocket add anything else?

Hi @jasonshick squarespace is definitely a great website builder like a weebly I really don't know if the Spicy Rocket much a difference to squarespace because this is a new web platform for business and I'm not already used the squarespace. If you want to try the Spicy Rocket you can try it for free.. :)

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 83rd place on 11 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

I was surprised when I saw such comments about ordering sites. I would be very interested to know if you, as developers, could advise me on a few ideas to choose from. I've been building websites myself, but now I want to do a church lending page like they suggest here https://www.boxmode.com/architect-website-builder. Should I add a bunch of buttons and do various donation fees like they do in other countries? I would like to give people the opportunity to speak the truth about themselves, read prayers and stories of people who have recovered through faith. Everyone has a different faith and would like to show that through the visualization of content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02