theVRkit - Turns Your Smartphone Into a VR Camera

in #steemhunt5 years ago

theVRkit

Turns Your Smartphone Into a VR Camera


Screenshots

TheVRkit.mp4


Hunter's comment

Price: $99.99

Here is the best gadget to take a 360 degrees photos and videos using these devices you can turn any smartphone to VR camera and create with high quality images.

T2.png

Introducing theVRkit is made with a super amazing three component a 360 Degree Rotator, VR glasses and Fish-Eye Lens. Actually it's much cooler than that because it's Bluetooth controlled and it works Bluetooth compatible devices with their app.

It is an innovative kit that lets you create 720 degree VR images at 8K resolution on your phone. The Rotator is portable, adjustable, and Bluetooth-enabled.

T.png


Link

https://store.thevrkit.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @toffer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I guess this is the most tiny VR camera on the planet! Cool what we can all do with a smartphone today. I have a 3d scanner kit for my smartphone, for instance. Recently I'm triggered by Hunts to get myself into VR; some VR glasses I like to buy; But now I need to extend it to this kit, at least to consider to buy :) Super hunt and thanks for the trigger.

You're welcome @edje nice to hear that someone like this VRkit I really like it too. Thanks for visiting my hunt today.

With the high photo and video quality todays smartphones already have this makes perfect sense. Of course this will never come close to anything professional but for that price it is definitely worth it and for sure fun to play around with!

Thanks @elleok for visiting my hunt today. I really appreciate your precious time.

Here’s to you Hunter! Thanks for following our post guidelines, as a token of our appreciation, your post has been verified and is now eligible for upvote! Keep on huntin’ on!!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Thanks @dayleeo for verifying my hunt today.

Hello Hunter toffer, you have done a great job and you earn and worth the position here. I don't know the minds that thought if this but this is almost a competition to HTC (one of the top companies making VR products). This product has good features and the mind blowing fact is that we all have a phone technically so so we can all carry VR in our pockets

Yes, you are @mittymartz this VRkit has good features and performance with reasonable price perfect gift for our love ones. Thanks for visiting my hunt today I really appreciate your precious time.

$99 is still affordable, plus you can record the VR experience anywhere and anytime and share it to your connections (Family, Friends), youtube or other social media.

I am sure @chuuuckie need to try this too, and make something different from his photograph. Imagine that you can record 360 degree from your event.

LOL, it's you again @toffer :joy: you are my hardest rival at steemhunt. Your choosing product taste is definetly awesome.

Rival!!

I would just mind my business and keep influencing... Don't reply my hand is paining me

:joy: LOL, since @toffer has 51% top hunts (lol it's not 51% attack), i make him my rival!!! :metal:

For you, no no no, your skill is not enough mitty to be my rival too :joy: just do your job :joy:

I said don't reply 🤦🤦🤦🤦

It's not a competition for me but I know my hunts are really awesome and I barely don't make top 100...numbers of times team would vote me Jay would even Mona... Bro if Mona votes your hunt it is really cool not to talk of mayhem

Hahaha. Thanks @calprut for visiting my hunt today I think you are my best reviewer on steemhunt.

Its Fantastic Device! And I am sure that after seeing this some people like it mostly instead of the Market VR Device. Because It work perfectly with the smartphone. Smart features with amazing 360 Degree Rotator, excellent VR glasses and great Fish-Eye Lens.
Its GREAT HUNT. Thanks friend @toffer

You're welcome mate @hafizullah thank you too for the great comment review I really appreciate your precious time.

Easy and smooth. This will completely transform your phone into a great gadget. A cheaper alternative to some other be devices.

Due to enhancement in technology everyday we see something amazing in various stuff. I noticed that VR technology is very commonly using now a days and almost 1-2 hunts are placed in top 10 which are based on VR. This thing show the power and potential of Virtual Reality:

TheVRkit - Turns Your Smartphone Into a VR Camera

Great search @toffer I am so impressed with this cam which totally changes the entire scenario of our smartphones. Keep it up man.

Thanks @jawad09 for the great comment review. I really appreciate your time.

Great way to make the VR experience more available to everyone. I think I have never used a VR device but I'm looking forward to try one soon.

Great Tech Hunt!

Thanks @eddiespino for the great review. I really appreciate your time.

This is once again a great accessory for the smartphone. That was really missing, especially on vacation. You can try to turn it yourself with the camera, but then it's usually very jerky or too fast in the process. I will buy the VRkit. A really good hunt, thank you very much.

You are right @depot69 this VRkit is perfect accessory to our smartphone easy to travel, portable and compact. Thanks for visiting my hunt today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14