DrumPants - An Entire Band in your Pocket

in #steemhunt6 years ago

DrumPants

An Entire Band in your Pocket


Screenshots

a92d893bb6b5f8529167795176cc88fa_original.png

36419c953b9e45258a2e39f39a92d4c7_original.png
View Image
9e14c928cd694cdd3a286a33c499c06b_original.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Ever dream of making an outstanding entrance in a party, then you should try Drum Pants which is a wearable instrument,it enables you to have an entire drum set in your pocket
If you ever wish to make music by slapping parts of your body then fasten your sitbelt because this pant is just what you need, it comprises of dwhole drum set located in different areas on the pants


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1400947701/drumpants-an-entire-band-in-your-pocket?ref=users


Contributors

Hunter: @tony-duke



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

XD this is the most interesting product today.

Oh ya, this is tips for you
include the video related to this product. (you can search it on youtube if you can't get from the official link, or kickstarter)

oh ya, and don't forget to change your product link today as monajam said.

This is such a great hunt @tony-duke! Many people who love drums might consider buying this pants. Such a great design and I just wonder if the pants is a bit heavy or not.

Hi,

The official site of the product is:

"http://www.drumpants.com/"

Would you please change it?

Hunt is approved!

Thank you.

Great Hunt!

Image-1-3.png

Haha really weird but still awesome product. Really like the uniqueness of this and the price of about 100 bucks is quite fair in my opinion.

Keep on the good work!

This is amazing. No equipment need to hunch over. You don't have to hit it that hard or with your whole hand, you could almost play it like people play Tabla.Great hunt

Wearable, midi compatible drumpads, and foot pedals so you can play anytime... we're gonna rock.A great hunt

What an interesting item. It would be fun to wear to the party. If I wear this, I think I'll be welcomed at the party with it. I'd like to dance with this pants at the party. Thank you for sharing!

Haha @tony-duke this is definitely a funny hunt. I wonder if it’s easy to make a good beat with these pants. I imagine they would be great for a street performer. Great product, keep on hunting!

WOW
I'm rocker and I played drums years ago. Sometimes I go playing like crazy in my legs to the rhythm of SLAYER and some bands, With these pants I think it would be very happy or I would be even more crazy.

Are you kidding me? This is so cool. I could imagine the effect it will have on folks experiencing this for the first time. This is innovative. Excellent hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82