Nanotips - Turn all gloves into touchscreen gloves

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Nanotips

Turn all gloves into touchscreen gloves


Screenshots

snowboardinggloves-takepicture_1024x1024.jpeg

6a551d4b28cee9ec1799b3e6f572d1ae_1024x1024.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Are you a rider and sometimes you feel like using your touch screen and you just have to go through the stress of removing your gloves? Well say no more to that as I bring you Nanotips. This turns all kind of gloves into touchscreen gloves.
It has a 90 percent transparency which makes it almost invisible in darker coloured materials. All you need to do is apply some to the tip of the gloves and it will bridge the gap between your finger tips and the phone giving your gloves that touch screen feature. You


Link

https://www.nanotips.com


Contributors

Hunter: @tony-duke



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

With this I can prevent going through the stress of taking of my gloves while on field work each time I want to press my phone

Hi @tony-duke,

Thanks for your hunt. Before I can approve it I must request you to change the product link to the actual manufacturer’s site.

WipLabs is an ecommerce platform and as per Steemhunt posting guidelines not a valid link for hunts.

From WipLabs’ About page:

At Wiplabs we browse Kickstarter, Indiegogo, and other crowdfunding sites and select the best products to showcase. We pick items that are beautiful and clever, and make them available to you when stock is ready to ship.

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change.

I have updated the link as requested sir.

It can be useful although I doubt most updated phones will ever use this product. Remember that 2017 and above most phones created have a "increase touch sensitivity" setting which I think solves the issue for people who are using gloves as well as stylus pens.

Nice Hunt, it is really useful, beneficial for snowfall and cold areas

I can use my cell phone when I am wearing gloves in winter and riding a bike. I have faced the times when it is an important message and I have to reply it by removing my gloves. This is a good solution to many of us. Nice Hunt @tony-duke

Exactly wearing gloves and still press phone

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82