Read Only Memories: Type-M - An old school game that you will your childhood era

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Read Only Memories: Type-M

An old school game that you will your childhood era


Screenshots

7b9c3707b8497f2af17b107789a6b219cd463ebd.gif


Hunter's comment


This is a game which is good old-school point and click. However it is cyberpunk kind of cutesy cyberpunk but cyberpunk nonetheless it will actually make you feel like you're playing a Japanese game, quite a bit at least that's what it did for me.

It's kind of presented as somewhere between a dystopia and a utopia and I don't mean like normal life. I mean like there's elements of dystopian elements of utopia. I haven't finished this game yet but I'm definitely going to.

It's got an engaging story, interesting characters and I love the style of it and I don't just mean the visual style, I mean every bit of style that is in it. It's paced like an old-school point and click and I like that a lot. It's refreshing because a lot of them are kind of breakneck at this point, you should check it out.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.midboss.rom&hl=en


Contributors

Hunter: @trishy



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

"Thank you for posting on Steemhunt!
However, your post can`t be verified on Steemhunt.


Moderator Comment

The game you have hunted is available on different platforms and therefore needs the link to the brand product page.

https://midboss.com/

When changed please come back to Discord to #mod-jayplayco and link your steemhuntl link.


Please read our Posting Guideline here, and let me know in our Discord Channel if you've updated your post on Steemhunt (by clicking the ""edit"" button). Find the #mod-jayplayco Channel and always add your STEEMHUNT link for questions. Thanks"

Hidden because no edits in six days.

Here is my review for your product:


Pros:

  • The game texture make us remember the good old time
  • The story of it is funny
  • The characters is well designed

Cons:

  • Nothing for this product

My comment:
It is a very funny game.



For this product, I like to mark it as
8.4/10

Good work on hunting, thank for bring us a good product

(Please noted that it is my personal opinion only)

Pros:
The app is a very good app that is easy to download and install

You can use the app offline which means that without internet connection you can still use it

The app interface is easy to understand and navigate through

Very useful app with a lovely design

The app can be used anywhere in the world

Cons:

None for now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10