Rumble - E-bike that Will Blow Your Mind

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Rumble

E-bike that Will Blow Your Mind


Screenshots

IMG_20171117_140515_109_1296x.jpg

IMG_20180228_200430_610_1080x.jpg
View Image
RS_1296x.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Yo steemians I digged up some cool stuff for ya today. This well designed electric motorbike is something worth talking about since it's max speed is up to incredible 70 km/h and its range about 100 km when fully charged. It takes only 2- 3 hours charging and you are good to go. I really think this is awesome product for weekend travelers :)


Link

https://www.rumblemotors.com/products/rumble-e-bike


Contributors

Hunter: @trueanarchist



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Nice Hunt @trueanarchist

Pros / Cons

Pros:

  • The best of Rumble is "Unique Design". This is very unusual and can trigger the attention of many people.
  • E-bike. of course this will be very environmentally friendly.
  • High Max Speed up to 70 km / h

Cons:

  • Nothing. but the price is very expensive, $ 3,490.00 USD.

My Opinion:

  • The design is really cool, but I'm confused how I can ride my girlfriend. LOL




Visit My Hunting Camp

Hunt-Master-Extrordinaire! Thank you for following our posting guidelines! Your hunt has been verified and is now eligible for a @steemhunt upvote. Yay!

Interesting design and specs , but I am not really sure how the riding position will play out for long distances.I went whoosh when they mentioned world wide delivery.nice dig.

Appreciate your review. I assume it is much more comfortable than it looks like, at least I hope so. :)

Hey bro your bike looks awesome

A great hunt indeed @trueanarchist! This is a cool hunt and a cool bike.
Pros:

  • the speed is incredibly fast for an e-bike
  • it only took a few hours to charge
    cons

cons: none so far

I think that our cool dads will love this e-bike. Thanks for this hunt @trueanarchist :)

Hi @trueanarchist, i really liked your product and here is my opinion about Rumble.

Pros:

  • There is no harm for nature
  • Top Speed is really enough for short trips
  • Design looks pretty enough

Cons: There is non for me

I think it's very useful product for the weekend travelers as you said.

pros:

  • The speed is affordable

  • The motor is cool and unique with its shape

  • allows us to charge the electricity during the night at bedtime

cons:

  • can not control with long distance because it is difficult to fill his power in the middle of the road.

VERY COOL HUNT

This is my opinion about your hunt

Pros:

  • For those of you who love electronic goods that use electric power, I suggest to have this electric-powered bike, because it will provide 70km distance, and maximum 100km. and you just charge 2-3 hours, so you can use it again.
  • Use this motorcycle to travel with someone you love, will give a beautiful and fun impression :)

Cons:

  • None for this hunt

I will give value to your hunt

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 3rd place on 11 Jul 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

I didn't know what to do these days.
Thanks for the good information. I'll come and see you often.
nice up vote :)

nice bike!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84