Bongo Hero - a fun and easy Arduino based game inspired by Guitar Hero

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Bongo Hero

a fun and easy Arduino based game inspired by Guitar Hero


Screenshots

bongo-hero.mp4


Hunter's comment

Have you played the game, Guitar Hero before? Hmm. If that so, you will be familiar with this awesome open source game, Bongo Hero, a fun and easy Arduino based game inspired by Guitar Hero.

This was created for the

annual event in France, "Fête de la science".


Link

https://github.com/etiennedaspe/bongo-hero



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Today games industry has become largest one in the world of Information Technology and still counting. VR, AR and AI has also made a major change accordingly. You found a great idea Bongo Hero which seems interesting will give it a try.

Love Guitar Pro, I was raised with it and many wonderful moments are related to it. the Bongo Hero just brings a smile on my face and while I get emotional, I will surely give it a try and hope to have fun with it. Let the drums play!

It's a game that I'd love to enjoy playing guitar. It's also interesting to be able to play with Aduino. It's an open source. It's also fascinating that anyone can download it. I think I can relieve your stress by tapping on that. I really like it and I'd like to play it. Thank you for sharing!!

wow.Its looking cool and. interestiing game.
New technology really making day by day something cool
Love your work keep it up..


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


I am seeing such kind of a game first time🤣. But is seems so cool unique and entertaining. I have never playedArduino based game. Now i see why this post is at no 1 ol no wonder this one is a unique hunt I've never seen such kind of game before so good finding

I just remembered what's the first game I had played on play station is the guitar hero... interesting idea behind the project.

Really interesting and maker really did good to make this kind of guitar hero game with base on arduino. Hands down for the maker.

Cool Hunt!


Hello, I really appreciate your effort and Here is my opinion about this hunt-

It seems really great and I am fan of IoT devices and as it is Arduino based Game gonna be more enjoyable. Such devices are really needed at work place so that employees can chill out or feel relax in the free time because everyone loves soft music.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Not bad, actually guitar hero could have been implemented for different instruments. Unfortunately, not many instruments provide that rock star image that comes with playing a guitar. May be drums. but like that this is open source.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16