Zeus - The most incredible electric motorbike ever!

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Zeus

The most incredible electric motorbike ever!


Screenshots

zeus1.png

zeus2.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Look at this incredible feat of engineering!
The most incredible bike ever! Made by respected brand Curtiss Motorcycles.

It's an electric motorbike with 450kms (280 miles) of range on a single charge. That is better than the majority of electric cars at the moment... and can go from 0-60 miles in 2.1 seconds... which is mindblowing. That's faster than the 2006 SUZUKI GSX-R1000 which I'm pretty sure was the fastest street legal bike at 2.35 seconds.

I love the futuristic styling of this bike... it reminds me of the movie Tron.

There is a cost though, to this incredible specc'd bike.... and that cost is $60,000 USD. Production doesn't start until next year... but you can reserve your bike now!

I just can't stop looking at it.


Link

https://www.curtissmotorcycles.com/zeus



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Sorry 😅, it seems like this hunt didn't meet our Steemhunt's Guideline within this section,

Reason

6. No Duplication Allowed

Steemhunt does not allow the same product to be posted twice. The website automatically checks the URL, but it is still your responsibility to check that the product has not been posted previously. If your product has already been featured from the same brand/maker, the duplication is allowed only when the product is a newer model (V2) or has been majorly updated from the original one.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Ahhhh, sorry Mod. I thought this would count as a major update because the previous hunt was just the renders (official product weblink didn't exist when previous hunt was created) and this one was the actual proper product that people can actually make reservations for.

What a beautiful design. I have seen and use some ebikes recently and I had a great experience. But honestly speaking I never ever tried some e-motorbike. It's design and features are amazing. Great find Sir.

I have seen other electric bikes, not many I admit but never ones like this and while the specs are incredible especially the 280 miles of range from a single charge! Yes I was surprised because I knew already that it's better than most of the electric cars out there now, but still I feel the bike seems a little low and the seating perhaps uncomfortable.

As a bike enthusiast, this looks incredible. 450km range is unheard of in the e-bike industry. I would love to test this thing out. I will have to start saving now to be able to afford that price tag. Awesome hunt

This is without a doubt one of the best electric bikes I've ever seen. In all possible senses, it's perfect. Even if the price is bit higher, it'd be worth it.

@urbangladiator Hello dear friend. you have found the fastest electric machine on a motorcycle. simply Wow. Not to mention its design, in particular I like more the gray tone that can be seen on the page. everything I see of this beauty I like, what moves me away from it are those sixty thousand dollar bills. However grateful that you let us know "Zeus". Excellent hunting dear friend
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Just like its name Zeus, it is a Supreme ruler of all other bikes. Anyone that rides this would never want to ride any other motorbike that doesn't meet this standard.
Its specs are top notch, so seeing that price wasn't surprising to me.

Awesome Product. I don't mind this for a birthday present.lol!

just wow....! this my dream. hope one day i buying. this out look is very stylish with modified with more facilities. thanks to share.

Holy Camoly! this bike is indistructable lol Built like a tank on two wheels! It's unlike anything ive ever seen. Not so agile and not great for turning but great for going in a straight line lmao. It looks like it weighs 5k pounds!

The basic rule of management is to save your time and money(resources) and this rule is intelligently applied here:

It's an electric motorbike with 450kms (280 miles) of range on a single charge.

A quality hunt by most respectable Mod. Awesome work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28