delete - delete(miss)

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

delete

delete(miss)


Screenshots

スクリーンショット 2019-03-10 15.16.00.png


Hunter's comment

delete


Link

https://steemit.com/drugwars/@drugwars/drugwars-io-get-paid-to-rule-your-world



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This hunt is delisted. Feel free to ask in discord if you have questions regarding the posting guidelines.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Does that mean that duplication is not good? If it duplicates, can not you be unable to contribute? So why did I post?

Ok, I have been meaning to check out this aweeome game for soooo long now but im to addicted and busy playing Steem Monsters that I just have not had the chance yet! But I promise I will be checking it out real soon , I love all things "Blockchain!" and this game looks pretty cool ! Upped!😎👍🚴🎮

Your welcome 😀😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94