Cooling and Heating Bagpack - A Bagpack that Everyone Needs

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Cooling and Heating Bagpack

A Bagpack that Everyone Needs


Screenshots

cooling-heating-backpack-bag-thanko-usb-1.jpg

cooling-heating-backpack-bag-thanko-usb-2.jpg

cooling-heating-backpack-bag-thanko-usb-3.jpg

cooling-heating-backpack-bag-thanko-usb-4.jpg

cooling-heating-backpack-bag-thanko-usb-5.jpg

cooling-heating-backpack-bag-thanko-usb-6.jpg

cooling-heating-backpack-bag-thanko-usb-8.jpg


Hunter's comment

I need this IMMEDIATELY, Lol. I am those type of guys carry a backpack and also those kind that SWEAT a lot. I meant really a lot, especially in our country 365 tropical weather.

This backpack serves to cool your back when carrying your laptop, notebook, and document. As for those cool climate country, there built in a heater to heat your back in those cold winter days. This is one of a kind backpack. I have changed a lot of backpack over the years, and I think this suits me well.

The compartment too quite spacious where you can see the picture, quite handy. This backpack also serves to charge your dying hp battery when you on the move.

This backpack is cost USD 152.00. Now I know what to tell @gelfire for my Xmas Present (hehe)


Who Am I & Why I am Here?

I am Alvin 'aka' @veenang who loves good food and enjoy engaging with people from all walks of life and meeting interesting, creative and intelligent people.

I am a SMALL Pioneer Tourism Buff in Sabah, Malaysia, Borneo. I ACCEPT STEEM for Hotel Booking in MALAYSIA and also Tours in Sabah, Malaysia, BORNEO. YES, YOU HEARD IT RIGHT!!! Do check out my post by clicking

Here for more details or chat me in Discord veenang#2913

Why Steemit ???
Unlike other social media platform, we can actually earn a reward by writing good quality contents (Blogging) and commenting on Steemit platform.

How to Join???
Steemit is Free to Sign Up, you may click HERE and it will lead you to the Sign-Up page. What are you waiting For? Sign Up Now!!!

"Steemit is NOT a Race, it's a DAMN LONG Marathon that NEVER ends" @veenang

Search me at Discord veenang#2913


Credit to @cklai for #teammalaysia Sabah Logo


Credit to @cklai for doing this GIF Banner


Link

http://www.japantrendshop.com/cooling-and-heating-allinone-backpack-by-thanko-p-4421.html


Contributors

Hunter: @veenang



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Super Hunt @veenang | Unique Backpack




Pros:
Thanko's backpack is truly multifunctional. Has the ability as a cooler, heater, charger, and so forth.

The price offered is $ 152 per pcs, and this is not too bad for a very rewarding innovation. Innovation from this cherry country is really endless.

Cons:
None. I want to have it!

Cheers @calprut !!!! I wish to have it too !!


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Congrats on your first Hunt !
Join us on SteemHunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Thank you @bitrocker2020, i have join the @steemhunt discord

Wow! Pandai hint2 oh @veenang. .. matai la ni... mau tulis byk post yg power2 la ni...! Paning suda 😅

Loading...

Great product @veenang
Pros :

  • Great bag with adjustable temperature to make you feel cool or warn whenever needed
  • The bag is water resistant
  • The bag is very durable
  • It is integrated with a heater and a cooling fan .

Cons :

  • For the given price I think the product is expensive .

Yeap for me its expensive too ! However, we should wait may be other companies will design a newer ones and better with better competitive price !! I hope they will!!

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 38th place on 13 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Thks @steemhunt !!! Appreciate It !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71