Standard Library - The best code editor for in-browser

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Standard Library

The best code editor for in-browser


Screenshots

1.jpg

2.PNG
View Image

Hunter's comment

stdlib is an online code editor for building APIs in just a single click. The stdlib Serverless platform for the development environment for building APIs, webhooks, and workflow automation.
For me this is the best online code editor I've ever seen! This is the nice way for me to quickly try out this tool!


Link

https://stdlib.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hey Hunter,

Code is a feature of Standard Library, I would suggest using the direct link to Standard Library also update the title and description accordingly.

Please reply to my comment when you are done. Remember to edit it through SteemHunt.

Thanks

@aamirijaz thank you for considering my post. I already update my post. thanks for the concern ;)

I don't see any updates. Did you edit it via steemhunt.com?

done editing @aamirijaz, I'm sorry for the mistake.

Product title is not correct. It should be Standard Library.

Stdlib is an acronym of Standard Library but I've change it. Thanks for the concern ;)

done editting @aamirijaz kindly check it if it is correct :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85