Nap Simulator - A virtual reality sleep experiment

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Nap Simulator

A virtual reality sleep experiment


Screenshots

111.PNG


Hunter's comment

Nap Simulator is the latest in nap simulation technology, harnessing the power of virtual reality to help you experience sleep in a way that transcends space, time, and spacetime.
source

A VR app that let you experience surpassing the spacetime while sleeping. This is completely free for all users.


Link

http://napsimulator.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt cool products!
Connect with Steemhunt

This looks like it would be so awesome to try out! as a person who needs sleeping pills to fall a sleep, this is something I would definitely try out sense its free! Cool hunt, Upped!🙋❤👍👌

I am trying to explore this Nap simulator but I noticed it is available for IOS only, how I wish android user can have a taste of this. The rate at which virtual reality is touching all angles really amazed me. Technology is really advancing, and I must say, the rate is super fast.

Now back to what we have here, so with nap simulator, I can experience sleep in a unique way. How I wish I can explore this further @venzam

same here i am also android user :(

@venzam, what a cool hunt this is. This is a brilliant idea that I can go to sleep with an experience of going into space time. I can't imagine what it is like to go beyond space and time and to be able to sleep well. Will need to try t his out as it is free. Thanks for the great hunt.

•It is free to use
•One can achieve his dream of travelling to space when sleeping with this
•Only thing I don't know is that is might have some health or psychological implications

COOL HUNT

•It is free to use
•One can achieve his dream of travelling to space when sleeping with this
•Only thing I don't know is that is might have some health or psychological implicationsuu

COOL HUNT

becarefull while getting scary horrer dreams while sleeping hahaha ... Impressive VR simulation of sleeping ....

A very great hunt friend @venzam keep on hunting 😊 upvoted😊

Hi, is there any more info available apart from what you wrote and 5 reviews? I don't quite get what this does? What is the point of sleep simulators? There are other vr games similar to this based on a search to seek more info about sleep simulators. So I am awake, but experiencing sleeping. Is that what it is? Why though?

As an Android user, I'd like it to be available for Android users as well because it seems a very interesting nap simulator.

This is an awesome hunt!
I have never heard of Nap Simulator before. Now with the help of Nap Simulator, you will get a virtual reality sleep experiment. This is a new feeling. It uses nap simulation technology and virtual reality. Thank you very much @venzam for sharing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71