Edit My Ex - A Professional Service to Remove Your Ex from Your Photos

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Edit My Ex

A Professional Service to Remove Your Ex from Your Photos


Screenshots

1.png


Hunter's comment

%The product name basically says it all. Even the story of the creation of this service is pretty predictable and generic. It's made by a guy named Mark Rofe was editing out a friend's ex. The recipient of his voluntary and free service was happy. So Mark thought of turning the whole thing into a full fledged service and sell it to people.

Only £6.99 Per Photo and in 48 Hours

Depending on the work you'd probably get your photo a lot sooner than 48 hours. If you get in fast enough, your edited photos will be ready for the new Valentine.

Samples



Happy Hunting!


Link

https://www.editmyex.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

wow, Those people look lonely all alone 😂 Kind of reminds me of Eternal Sunshine for the Spotless Mind!

Eternal Sunshine for the Spotless Mind was a weird one for me. As a movie it was well done. But it was also nonsensical and bizarre for me. I didn't connect with anyone or any event at all and at the end what it reminded me of was

When it comes to memory and human relationships, I prefer to stick with Dark City (1998) which is one of the greatest hidden gem movies ever or Cypher (2002) which is a flawed movie excellent high concept plot that I absolutely loved.

I haven't seen either! I will check them out.

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

The idea is amazing! People who don't want to keep memories of their ex can easily use this service. Or want to hide something, I would say.
£7 per photo is also not 'only' for me. But yeah who wants what, people have their own preference.
Though I kept all pictures of my ex and feel no guilty sharing them with my husband. It's like life experience. Never mind. This just my own perspective.
Great hunt!

Woh! Really innovative idea about business. Really cool service of editmyex.com. We can remove our girls friend and boy friends picture from editmyex.com. The service of editmyex is excellent seeing the picture. I have a few picture to remove, so I will try this web site.
Thanks @vimukthi share a cool Hunt.

I see many examples of removing the woman.
However, i know of no man who would want that done. (i am sure they might exist)

But, i know of many women who would like this.
Up till now, they just cropped the photo, or ripped the photo in half.

Just remember guys, that photo she is sharing, taken at some nice place, while she is dressed to the nines... that photo was taken by her last boyfriend.

Funny but amazing

Posted using Partiko Android

Funny but amazing!!......I like it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Hi @vimukthi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.283 which ranks you at #2678 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 254 contributions, your post is ranked at #138.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98