Really Bad Chess - Playing Chess With Totally Random Pieces !

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Really Bad Chess

Playing Chess With Totally Random Pieces !


Screenshots

1.png

2.png
View Image
3.png
View Image
4.png
View Image
5.png
View Image
6.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Do you like playing chess? I really like and enjoy chess. It's a great game and I'm pretty OK at it. I've never practiced enough to become a champion or anything but I've had good times playing with my friends. Now for a moment think somebody gave the The Stanley Parable treatment to this age old game.

The Deadpool of Chess Games

According to the website this game was developed by a person who loved chess but wasn't exactly good at it. Instead of getting good, the developer flipped the script and made this wacky chess app.

It's Great For Pros Too

This is a great opportunity to test your skills in some weird way. Some people can accuse other chess players of simply memorizing chess moves from a book or a teacher. If you can beat at "Really Bad Chess", you must have some serious intuitive talent.

It's The Craziest Chess Game To Get Your Hands On!


Link

http://www.noodlecake.com/games/really-bad-chess/


Contributors

Hunter: @vimukthi



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

seems like a great app for those who just started playing chess. Decent UI, Added special mode e.g. 4 queens to 1 LMAO. I guess he must be really bad at chess LOL

Maybe those who were pioneers in automotive industry were really bad at riding horses.

Great hunt @vimukthi! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

just like our local draft game, cheese is one game i really want to be good at. I have applied all my time just to see that am doing just fine as the game is for the fast thinkers. I love games that stresses the brain. With this guide, i think it we be easier for me to learn but it might has it negative effect on mew beginner.

Great Concept I love To Play Chess In Different Modes Hope This Will Helps Me To Raise My Game.

It sure should help newbies chess players
GREAT HUNT

pros:

  • The drawing is quite nice
  • It is quite challenging
  • It is quite easy to play with
    cons:
  • I am wondering ios, android and PC are supported

Interesting hunt!

Chess is the critical play...but i like to play..good hunt

It is quite challenging and easy to play and understand, I hope my phone will support this.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25