Tris - Private Browser That Turn Every Web Page Into Social Media

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Tris

Private Browser That Turn Every Web Page Into Social Media


Screenshots

20.png

21.png
View Image
22.png
View Image
23.png
View Image
unnamed (1).jpg
View Image
unnamed (2).jpg
View Image
unnamed.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Birds of a feather flock together. But you might be stuck with a stupid friend list on your social media. STEEM is cool. But it too has limitations and there are many other great places with great content. You might have seen some websites show how many users are online at the moment.

What If You Could Chat With Them

  • Those on the same webpage as you
  • Those looking at the same product as you
  • Those reading the same article as you
  • Those searching the same keyword as you

Just imagine researching on a topic and you come across someone doing the same thing as you are and you start collaborating, compare notes and share resources and links.

This is what it means to bring the world together. Tris has the potential to be bigger than Brave. The browser use Chromium and there is also an extension for those who want to stick to their current browser. Tris has multiple patents and has completed over 45 million searches from 90+ countries.


Link

https://www.tris.com



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great concept and I strongly believe that Tris will go a long way. Tris bringing together people and buildings communities have same interests and working together to solve a common problem is going to disrupt the market. Tris has come out with something very unique as a product. Nice hunt mate. Cheers...

Boy isn't this a great idea ! It's like single serving friends (Fight Club reference) for any topic whenever you are interested in it. This could make the information rabbit holes even deeper. I'm not addicted to getting into a Wiki and reading it all day. But with a good enough conversations with 1-3 people (maybe even 5 people) things could get really captivating.

I tend to have not so common tastes. So whenever I come across someone I connect with, things go deep very fast. I mean how many people have called Zack Snyder as the Stanley Kubrick of our generation or the Anime Godzilla trilogy as something that is only surpassed by Shin Godzilla.

I'd love to see this project take off. Even the browser is Chromium based. I don't see them implementing something like Brave ads. But other than that I think I'll be willing to make a switch. Thanks a bunch for sharing☺😎

It is a good and cool product because building the communities is the need of the day. good hunt.


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


This is something a different level of idea. It's true when I read certain contents or online books, I often used to think that how other people will react on the same thing or pages I am looking at too.
This extension will allow us to interact with other people who carries similar thoughts.
Thanks for sharing. Great hunt!

Tris brings online social connection to a whole new dimension not just connect like the normal social media site, but connection base on interest.

Those searching the same keyword as you.

Great hunt.

Yes, you're right. it's important to keep people connected based on interest rather than just randomly.

Tris is a really cool idea. Hope it's implemented well.

Thanks!

Wow, it is a smart and great idea to interact with other users about same topic. It would be great for sharing ideas, resources, files. Thanks for sharing this hunt.

Really outstanding extension for online marketer. I see the video of tris and found really important word about affiliate or cpa marketing. I can found at tris who are searching and which keyword they searching, In method I can contact this person and sell my product to them. Special thanks @vimukthi to share such a important for me.

What a cool web site Tris is! Finally I found my desire web site what I am looking for long time. I am a freellacer and I know the value of Tris web site. The important part of Tris web site I can found which keyword people are searching a lot, I can target those people to sell my Hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31