Northgard - A strategy game based on Norse mythology

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Northgard

A strategy game based on Norse mythology


Screenshots

giphy.gif


Hunter's comment

You will create buildings, and train your troops to fight alongside with you. Gather resources from the map so that you can have a prosperous life and can horde more troops in your area.

Playable together with your friends and conquer each other territory or play with computer to have an experience to how this game works.

It has also a side story that is very touching and you will really love listening and reading to it.



Link

http://northgard.net/


Contributors

Hunter: @vinzie1



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Your Hunt is Approved :)

Well done!

By following the posting guidelines of SteemHunt , hope you will bring more cool hunts to SteemHunt! If you have any questions, feel free to ask in our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team

I like strategy games based on mythology. I used to play this kind of games in my school years. An ideal choice for long hours of fun. Thanks for this nice game.

I like strategy games and when I watched the trailer, i saw that, Northgard is interesting enough for me to play. Thanks for sharing.

To set up martyrs and train the soldiers to fight. These are fun tasks to be done in the strategy game. A different world. Everything is under your control. Great hunt.

I am interested in Mytology and when I checked the trailer I decided to play Northgard. Great hunt.

Northgard seems to be good strategy game based on Nordic mythology and has good reviews for Steam players. God's hunt @vinzie1

It is very interesting hunt.This game is many famous game.I playing it.It very good game.I like it very much

Dear@ vinzie1 sir
Always comes with fantastic game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94