MegaBattery - Portable power storage

in #steemhunt5 years ago

MegaBattery

Portable power storage


Screenshots

bettery 2.jpg

battery.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello Hunters ,
Today i am going to present about Mega Battery that is very useful in our routines.


Features:

  • Light Weight
  • Fast Charging Around four hours
  • Multiple Charging Method
  • Car Adapter
  • Battery Capacity 39000 mA
  • Power Storage and Portable

Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/876729147/megabattery-portable-power-storage


Contributors

Hunter: @wattoo



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I am sorry that I delisted your hunt because it does not adhere to the posting guideline # 3.3

Crowdfunding sites (Kickstarter, Indiegogo, etc) - The funding should be active status or fully pledged. The project that has failed to be pledged won't be accepted.

The funding of this project has been cancelled by the owner.

Please read the posting guidelines and visit / join SteemHunt's discord server if you have any question.

Hi I actually own a "Megabattery" (pretty much the same product only a other company) and have to say I'm really happy with it. I usually use it when going camping with my car which enables me to still take my laptop with me and charge it via this device and charge the battery when riding around to the next location.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02