myFirst Camera - Best camera for beginner photography

in #steemhunt5 years ago

myFirst Camera

Best camera for beginner photography


Screenshots

myfirst_camera_front_pink.jpg

mfc-frame.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello Hunters,
Today i am present a Camera for kids,
With the help of this camera the kids took pictures and enjoy lot.

Capturing memories of your child's eyes.

FEATURES:

  • Battery capacity 1000mAh
  • MicroSD up to 32GB
  • High Quality Pictures
  • Light weight

mfc-card.jpg
Source


Link

https://oaxis.com/en/products/myfirst/myfirst-camera/


Contributors

Hunter: @wattoo



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Pretty cool hunt (allthough I would like to read a bit more about the product in your description, just saying). After reading the producer site and gettting more informations I have to say if the price is also ok (btw do you have any idea about the price since I‘m not subscribed I can‘t see the price) this is an really cool product. Love the way they secured the camera from any impact this really looks like it could easily slip out of the hand wirhout being broken immidiately.

I do think that it is really suited for kids that can capture photos with 5MP of its resolution.

How about its durability when it is fall to the ground?

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

I really like this item.
Above all, the design is pretty. I want to buy it for my five-year-old son. I think my son will take a lot of pictures with this camera. I really like it.
Thank you for sharing.

Hey @wattoo, great camera, not only for capturing kids memory we should use it for all ages.The features are nice details you have provided are amazing I like it very much, and appreciate your work.

Wonderful gift for kids to make them little photographer. It is very helpful to improve the learning process of kids and you can capture the beautiful moments through the eye of your child.

Looks cheap and plastic, and i won't buy it for my kid because he/she will be bullied to death.

Id buy them a Smartphone instead of this :face_palm:

I am really in love with high pictures quality. Bad pictures could make us look very awful.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us all.

I dont really know if this tech deserves to be at the top, although this is like a toy for kids. Not the 'BEST' camera for beginners, just really.

What you have presented today, to tell the truth, I liked it very much. Because if a person learns something that he learns with joy, it can never be wrong and learning with joy is the perfect education. So children will be delighted with it and will be able to easily enjoy various aspects of photography. Thanks @wattoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83