TouchSocket - A New Way to Interact with your Phone

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

TouchSocket

A New Way to Interact with your Phone


Screenshots

giphy (15).mp4

ezgif-4-a2b67b793418.jpg
View Image
ezgif-4-b3363f46292b.jpg
View Image
ezgif-4-c1106965694e.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

TouchSocket is a behind the phone multi touch controller with an oled display that will transform the way you interact with your phone.
Having TouchSocket is like having an extra touchpad for navigating your mobile apps, maps and games.
It also acts as second screen for alarms, reminders and notifications.
784532956_1280x720.jpg


Link

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/touchsocket-a-new-way-to-interact-with-phones/coming_soon



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hunt-Master-Extrordinaire! Thank you for following our posting guidelines! Your hunt has been verified- Yay!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

This is a cool one. I just want to know if this is phone specific or works with all phone brands and models. Cool hunt

This is really amazing. One thing I don't like about smartphones is that the control schemes are so limited. I love the feel of a good game console that can get many stuff done with little effort. I don't need too many hand holding. I love the added control TouchSocket provide. It's even stylish and you can use it as as smart watch or even a pocket watch!

This can really turn out to be a good control for the games as the physical game buttons really enhance your gaming experience....

Great Hunt


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

This device will our experience even more easier and I wanted such device that allows me to swap apps and side from back side. It has Oled display and it phone holder as well. It is Master Piece and I would love to have one. Can you tell me something about its price?

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

$129 seems to be very high, we can almost buy a good phone in that in India :)

WoW it looks amazing companion for our smart phone this product definitely makes it more convenient when we need to zoom in or out, rotate, scroll or we need to navigate our device in addition it's secondary screen shows reminders, notifications on top of that it quickly transforms into a wrist watch, pocket watch or controller. Awesome Find

Great Hunt! Pretty cool touch socket for smartphones that give us a lot of cool features to control our smartphones in an easy way from this small device sounds good

I use similar looking phone holder which is pasted on back cover of my phone but this this is not a device. This is good and cool device. I liked it and best of all it has screen and I can control music as well. Thanks.

I am fully agreed with @d-zero on all accounts, this is a brilliant idea and an excellent products. I think, no one has offered this tech so far other than them, I might be wrong though. Excellent find.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89