Wonder Squat - World's 1st smart squat machine

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Wonder Squat

World's 1st smart squat machine


Screenshots

giphy (22).mp4

yw7tqg03xqawx0gkm9ba.jpg
View Image
nhoatp7eb7mtof1fjbi9.jpg
View Image
uit5x3wdgiqpuf6hau8y.jpg
View Image
uoiqpakn5his6ymqe3of.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Wonder Squat is the World's First Smart Squat machine for anyone who likes to squat.

1.gif

Squats are one of the best fitness exercise but they are difficult to perform consistently. And if you perform them incorrectly there are always chances of injury.
Wonder Squat is a smart machine designed to assist squat lovers. The smart part is about the machine being connected to phone via smart app to track your daily squats. It comes with 100 days fitness plan.


Link

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/wonder-squat#/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

A little bit funny and interesting looking machine, nice search buddy.

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt cool products!
Connect with Steemhunt

I am a Lover of exercise and I do all sort of exercise to keep fit, this machine will surely aid with the squat exercise...

Cool Hunt!


Hello, I really appreciate your effort and Here is my opinion about this hunt-
Wow! It is pretty unique and I am sure people gonna enjoy The exercise even I would love to do play with it... :grinning:

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

@xabi damn
Today your two posts is top rank.
while I make vote don't notice hunter
Anyways good job brother.

Thanks buddy...hahahahaha

i always like this type of instruments or machine, cause this are very useful and helpful for our maintain fitness. hope those people interest in physical exercise, they try it.

She's kinda hot too :)

This one can surely help me to reduce my extra fat. I have a regular type of squat. But it became loose and I can't stand from the position. This squat looks really promising. Thanks for sharing.

oh great! I find it very hard doing squatting exercises. It is one of the hardest for me. This will definitely be a solution. Keeping fit is what i love and staying fit is a must. Thanks for this hunt!

It looks kinda funny but i can see how it could teach you good technique and proper form when learning how to do squats Great hunt!

It is not easy to do squat fitness exercise. This will eliminate the fear of doing it and would improve humans interest in doing squa fitness. I love the design and especially the feet holder. Nice hunt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16