InviteKaro - BRINGS YOUR WEDDING INVITATIONS TO LIFE!

in #steemhunt5 years ago

InviteKaro

BRINGS YOUR WEDDING INVITATIONS TO LIFE!


Screenshots

1.jpg

intro-front.png
View Image
33.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Even in the field of marriage, innovation is now evident. In the advanced age of technology you can now create, edit, share and send digital cards to invite people to your weddings. InviteKaro- I really wanted to share this service because I found it very interesting and successful.


Link

http://invitekaro.gifkaro.com/index.html



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Even the invitations for the weddings are getting digitized. We are living in a strange era where all the previous things that we are used to are changing by time. Normally the project is sweet and lovely, but I would like to have my invitation in the old traditional way, it makes sense even more..

Hi @yasayanoluler,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

All comments upvoted by me. <3

I checked its website and great digitized invitation cards for wedding can be created. I am already married, so I don't need, but I will recommend it to my friend. It is good to see that application is available for both Android and ios. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81