Power Go - A long lasting power bank from VogDUO called the Power GO

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Power Go

A long lasting power bank from VogDUO called the Power GO


Screenshots

tighdczi5nnec1i6dsue.jpg


Hunter's comment

This a power that can power just any device, a mobile phone, laptop, wrist watch and even PSP. So durable and long lasting and can be taken just anywhere and save you in case of emergencysncwumljkqkektret3rf.jpg


Link

https://www.indiegogo.com/products/power-go-world-s-most-versatile-usb-c-power-bank



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

a great power bank I use one for my Tello for the WiFi repeater I use with it and the power bank I have now SUCKS so I’d really like to have that I believe I’ll enter the contest. Thanks for hunt this product.

Thanks for your response

Very nicehunt. This was perfect timing since both my other power bank have reached there end of life. Nice to see the company keeping ahead of the curve with there technology, thank you!

Feel good they are producing things like this

I have a power bank that I got as part of a free giveaway but this looks much cooler. I bet it is probably much better quality and longer life than the one I have too. It is so vital to have one of these when you are travelling.

Yea it is. Thanks

Impressive little power bank, have you tried it on your Anafi smart battery? I got one for Christmas, thinking it might be a great piece of gear to take advantage of the Anafi's USB C charger ports and help extend the day. 10000 mah so it should recharge batteries three times or batteries twice and controller once?

Yes, it is really that strong

Wow it's really great product to hunt.I Already hunted it from market😍.
And I am very much satisfied😀.
Because when I use it, I have no tension for my smartphone and tab. It keeps me full charged😉.

Thanks For The GREAT HUNT.

Thanks for the feedback

Yo plz keep it up by your great hunting.
And thanks for your nice reply.

Quite an informative post, highlighting the features and functionality of this product.
Well done @yungchief

Congratulations @yungchief! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 350 posts. Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is absolutely a must if you're traveling or you are away from home a lot. I love the design, it's so elegant. It has all one needs so why not buy it? Excellent hunt!

This is perfect, one can easily take it anywhere. Thanks

Looks like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79