dynamicgreentk

in #steemigram6 years ago


dynamicgreen_tkahrs












I got all the yard work I wanted to do done for the day. I spent 6 hours out here. The plants needed to be restaked and allowed to have more sun. I removed a lot of dirt from around the trunk of this fruit tree so as to prevent a fungus that happens if you cover the bark. I took that dirt and put it on top of the the pile that we have going right across from the tree. That pile is mostly wood mulch and wood debris that will hopefully be fully broken down in 6 months. After I removed that dirt I layed down some Clover seed from @buildasoil. For the tree I lightly sprinkle and then put some wood mulch back on top just lightly. Spread the seed down pretty thick where I put all that dirt that I removed from the under the fruit tree. I'll probably make an 'actual' steemit post with a video and better explaination of what I did. Maybe...after I make some coffee and shower up😜

Now you can use Instagram like you always would anyways and start earning money or rather cryptocurrency for doing what you already do. Now you can post directly to the Steem blockchain via @steemigram. Just create a Steemit account and Link it with steemigram and boom your content is now monetized! DM me for details this is not a scam! I will explain more thoroughly if curious!

#steemigram #cannabis #blockchain #cryptocurrency #steem #steemit #blockchaintechnology #decentralizedcontent #decentralized #earnmoney #workfromhome #crypto #reefer #content

Posted from Instagram via SteemiGram


SteemiGram

                               

                               My Instagram Feed

                                 

Sort:  

Hi @dynamicgreentk, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @buildasoil doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Not a typo at all this is a repost from instagram using @steemigram

i love that you just threw some soil...on top of all that scrap pile and seeded! hugelkultur!!!! everything looks so good!!!! all cleaned UP for Fall!

the fresh chips...!!!! under the nectarine!!!!! so snuggled in....and ready for that mycelium....running!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19