dynamicgreentk

in #steemigram6 years ago


dynamicgreen_tkahrs












These girls are up taking nearly three times more water then they have been up late. I guess we found caterpillars today I didn't see them but I'm sure they are there as @dynamicgreen420 don't lie. it's now time to pick up some bt and Captian Jacks dead bug. Yikes😔 I got to run to the store but read my previous posts about @steemigram to learn how you too can monetize your content on Instagram through the Steem Blockchain!

#steemigram #devilslettuce #medicine #reefer #dynamicsteemians #cryptocurrency #blockchaintechnology #steemit #steem #crypto #decentralized #decentralizedcontent #monitizeyoursocialmedia

Posted from Instagram via SteemiGram


My Instagram Feed
SteemiGram

Sort:  

What exactly are you growing here? Looks interesting.

Thanks for asking! It is a cannabis plant. Ill have better pictures and video tomorrow! I appreciate you stopping by! Thank you for all you do in supporting the PH community! While I am not Filipino I have been blessed to meet every Filipino i have on this platform. @dynamicrypto is married to a wonderful Filipina though! Im rambling now but ill have a better post tomorrow!

I love the Philippines and love the Filipino people. It is also a fantastic place to live!

Hi @dynamicgreentk, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @dynamicgreen420 doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83